Share or Print this page

Board of Directors – Southeast Florida Chapter


Officers
  • Jason Forstot - Chair
  • Tara Auclair - Co-Chair
Board Members
  • Oscar M. Alvarez, MBA
  • Lourdes A. Boue
  • Leontine Butler, EdD
  • Hank Cleare, CFP
  • Humberto Comellas
  • Wendy Elliott, MBA/HCM, M.A. CCC-SP
  • Nicolas Eterovic
  • James Galvin, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Gail Gerntrup, BSN, RN, MS
  • Michelle Hollister, P.A.
  • Rebecca Jacques
  • Kristi Krueger
  • Cristina Leon-Rivero
  • Jose Linares
  • Cris Martinez
  • Juan M. Ortiz
  • Henry Piñeiro, LEED AP
  • Barry Reiss
  • Elliott Starman, CPA
  • Carole Stewart-Heron, CPA, CFE, CGMA
  • Mark Todd, PhD
  • John Yeager 
  • Corie Zordani
 

Staff Listing

 
Administration
Executive Director
Tracey Paige

twpaige@alz.org
786.847.7443

Regional Finance Director
Grace Grant-Brown, MBA, CPA
312.500.9107
Senior Accountant Natalie Salesman
nsalesman@alz.org
954.764.9633
 
Communications
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
904.326.3111
Media Relations Manager Samantha Logue
sclogue@alz.org
904.326.3113
Development
Vice President of Development, Southeast Florida Jill Nugent
jinugent@alz.org
786.847.7449
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's -Boca Raton Stefanie Mardar
srmardar@alz.org
786.847.7454
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Treasure Coast and West Palm Beach Toni Abraham
tabraham@alz.org
772.236.7607
Director for Walk to End Alzheimer's - Broward Alie Rousseau
alrousseau@alz.org
954.786.1547
Director for Walk to End Alzheimer's - Miami Monique Stephens
mostephens@alz.org
305.539.9403
Development Manager, The Longest Day Haley Register
hmregister@alz.org
561.578.4564
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
305.321.7552
Programs
Director of Program Services Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
561.414.2365
Director of Community Outreach Alex Lewy
alewy@alz.org
786.847.7453
Program Manager, Broward County Joe H. Baldelomar
jhbaldelomar@alz.org
786.847.7456
Program Manager, Miami-Dade County
Gloria Orlandi-Kass, M.S.

gorlandikass@alz.org
786.847.7438

Program Manager, West Palm Beach Victoria DiDio
vhdidio@alz.org
561.414.2360
Data Entry Specialist Damian Sanchez
dasanchez@alz.org
561.414.2374
24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham
mbranham@alz.org
904.281.9077
Senior Manager of Public Policy Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1364