Share or Print this page

Board of Directors – Southeast Florida Chapter


Officers
  • Jason Forstot - Chair
  • Tara Auclair - Co-Chair
Board Members
  • Leontine Butler, EdD
  • Hank Cleare, CFP
  • Nicolas Eterovic
  • James Galvin, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Michelle Hollister, P.A.
  • Rebecca Jacques
  • Kristi Krueger
  • Cris Martinez
  • Henry Piñeiro, LEED AP
  • Barry Reiss
  • Yeager Sherburne
  • Elliott Starman, CPA
  • Carole Stewart-Heron, CPA, CFE, CGMA
  • Johanna Suarez
  • Mark Todd, PhD
  • Corie Zordani
 

Staff Listing

 
Administration
Executive Director
Tracey Paige

twpaige@alz.org
(786) 847-7443

Regional Finance Director
Grace Grant-Brown, MBA, CPA
954-786-1533 Ext. 1033
Senior Accountant Natalie Salesman
nsalesman@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1389
 
Communications
Vice President of Communications Yarissa Reyes
yoreyes@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1400
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1401
Media Relations Manager Samantha Logue
sclogue@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1403
Development
Senior Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Southeast Florida Jill Nugent
jinugent@alz.org
954.786.1533
x 1378
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's -Boca Raton Stefanie Mardar
srmardar@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1384
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Treasure Coast and West Palm Beach Toni Abraham
tabraham@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 9816
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Miami-Dade Andrea Gonzalez
amgonzalez@alz.org
305-539-9403
Director for Walk to End Alzheimer's - Broward Alie Rousseau
alrousseau@alz.org
954-786-1547
Development Manager, The Longest Day Emma Nestler
enestler@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1386
Programs
Director of Program Services Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1368
Director of Community Outreach Alex Lewy
alewy@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1382
Program Manager, Broward County Joe H. Baldelomar
jhbaldelomar@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1387
Program Manager, Miami-Dade County
Gloria Orlandi-Kass, M.S.

gorlandikass@alz.org
305-835-2451 Ext. 1393

Program Manager, West Palm Beach Victoria DiDio
vhdidio@alz.org
561967-0047 Ext. 1366
Data Entry Specialist Damian Sanchez
dasanchez@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1372
24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham
mbranham@alz.org
904.281.9077
Director of State Affairs, Florida Jon Conley
jbconley@alz.org
850.696.0826
Senior Manager of Public Policy Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1364