Share or Print this page
Administration
Executive Director
Tracey Wekar-Paige

twpaige@alz.org

Regional Finance Director
Grace Grant-Brown, MBA, CPA
 
Senior Accountant Natalie Salesman
nsalesman@alz.org
Operations Manager Sonia Perera
soperera@alz.org
 
Communications
Vice President of Communications Matt Eaton
meaton@alz.org
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Allys Becerra
albecerra@alz.org
Development
Vice President of Development, Southeast Florida Monique Stephens
mostephens@alz.org
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Boca Raton Stefanie Mardar
srmardar@alz.org
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Broward Alexandra Rousseau-Baluarte
alrousseau@alz.org
Director for Walk to End Alzheimer's - Miami Jose Ruiz
jaruiz@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Haley Register
hmregister@alz.org
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
Programs
Senior Director of Community Engagement Alex Lewy
alewy@alz.org
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
Regional Director, Health Systems Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
Senior Manager of Programs Michael Norfleet
minorfleet@alz.org​
Program Manager, Brain Bus Joe H. Baldelomar
jhbaldelomar@alz.org
Program Manager, Miami-Dade County
Gloria Orlandi-Kass, M.S.

gorlandikass@alz.org

Program Manager, Treasure Coast Evelyn Espinal
eaespinal@alz.org
Program Manager, Palm Beach County David Chaves Lopez
dclopez@alz.org
Date Entry Specialist Alejandro Amado
alamado@alz.org
24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy Alex Anderson
ajanderson@alz.org
Director of Government Affairs Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
Public Policy Manager Ryan Schiff
rcschiff@alz.org