Share or Print this page

Board of Directors – Southeast Florida Chapter


Officers
  • Jason Forstot - Chair
  • Tara Auclair - Co-Chair
Board Members
  • Leontine Butler, EdD
  • Dan Byrne
  • Hank Cleare, CFP
  • Humberto Comellas
  • Ronald Davis, Ph.D.
  • Kerrie Davis
  • Nicolas Eterovic
  • James Galvin, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Michelle Hollister, P.A.
  • Beatriz (Betty) Martin, CPA
  • Henry Piñeiro, LEED AP
  • Barry Reiss
  • Elliott Starman, CPA
  • Carole Stewart-Heron, CPA, CFE, CGMA
  • Johanna Suarez
  • Mark Todd, PhD
  • Corie Zordani
 

Staff Listing

 
Administration
Chief Executive Director
Audra Afflitto

aaafflitto@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1375

Regional Finance Director
Grace Grant-Brown, MBA, CPA
954-786-1533 Ext. 1033
Senior Accountant Natalie Salesman
nsalesman@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1389
Accounting Clerk Roberto Ayala
rjayala@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1376
Administrative Assistant Carolina Cerquozzi
cacerquozzi@alz.org
954 786-1533 Ext. 1379
 
Communications
Vice President of Communications Yarissa Reyes
yoreyes@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1400
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1401
Media Relations Manager Gianna Perera
gnperara@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1402
Communications Coordinator Samantha Logue
sclogue@alz.org
904.281.9077 x 1403
Development
Senior Director of Walk Maureen Lupo
mlupo@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext.1377
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's -Boca Raton Stefanie Mardar
srmardar@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1384
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Broward Cydney Hartner
cshartner@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 2042
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Miami-Dade Madeline Alvarez
msalvarez@alz.org
305-835-2451 Ext. 1391
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Treasure Coast and West Palm Beach Toni Abraham
tabraham@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 9816
Development Manager, The Longest Day Emma Nestler
enestler@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1386
Development Logistics Manager Brooke Wilkinson
blwinkinson@alz.org
786.847.7457
Programs
Vice President of Program Services
Michael Pearson
mpearson@alz.org
305-835-2451 Ext. 1394
Director of Program Services Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1368
Director of Community Outreach Alex Lewy
alewy@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1382
Director of Health Services Susan Holtzman
sholtzman@alz.org
Program Manager, Broward County Joe H. Baldelomar
jhbaldelomar@alz.org
954-786-1533 Ext. 1387
Program Manager, Miami-Dade County
Gloria Orlandi-Kass, M.S.

gorlandikass@alz.org
305-835-2451 Ext. 1393

Program Manager, Treasure Coast Heather Parker,
heparker@alz.org
772-546-1619 Ex. 9814
Helpline Care Consultant
Jesica Losada, MSW

jlosada@alz.org
305-835-2451 Ext. 1392

Date Entry Specialist Damian Sanchez
dasanchez@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1372
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham
mbranham@alz.org
904.281.9077
Director of State Affairs, Florida Jon Conley
jbconley@alz.org
850.696.0826
Senior Manager of Public Policy Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
561-967-0047 Ext. 1364