Share or Print this page

Staff:

 
Gino V. Colombara, Ed.M.
Executive Director
gcolomba@alz.org


Katie McDonough, LCSW
Director of Programs and Public Policy
kmcdonough@alz.org

Panto_Douglas_H2P_4339-(4).jpg
Douglas Panto
Community Programs Manager
Peninsula/Williamsburg
dpanto@alz.org


Alisa Lofton, MA
Physician and Diversity Outreach Manager
alofton@alz.org

JennChavez.jpg
Jennifer Chavez Wray, MA
Development Manager
jchavez@alz.org


Barbara Monteith, MA
Development Manager
bgmonteith@alz.org


Jordan Storm, PhD, ABD
Development Manager
jostorm@alz.org


Sherry Warren, EdM
Office Operations Manager
swarren@alz.org

Board


Chair
Richard A. McGrath  
Dominion Financial Solutions


Secretary
Robin G. Gordon, LPN
Beth Sholom Village


Herbert H. Bateman, Jr.
TowneBank

Travonia Brown-Hughes, PhD 
Hampton University

Chris Canavos
Canavos Holdings LLC

Rachel-Costanza-(2).jpg
Rachel Costanza
NASA - Hampton

Ellis-Henri-H-igh-Res-7365-(1).jpg
Henri L. Ellis
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Mike Ihrig
MI Technical Solutions

Dr. Stacie Otey-Scott
Mount Lebanon Church


Sandra Parker Sancilio


Eric Stein

Board Emeriti

Lucille Cartwright
John H. Kellam
Marcie McMillin
Joan Rothrauff
Kay Van Cleave