Share or Print this page

Staff:

Katie-McDonough.jpg
Katie McDonough, LCSW
Executive Director
kmcdonough@alz.org

Panto_Douglas_H2P_4339-(4).jpg
Douglas Panto
Community Programs Manager
Peninsula/Williamsburg
dpanto@alz.org


Alisa Lofton, MA
Senior Program Manager
alofton@alz.org

Barbara-Montieth.jpg
Barbara Monteith, MA
Senior Development Manager
bgmonteith@alz.org

Shawn-Martin.jpg
Shawn Martin
Development Manager
semartin@alz.org

1617916043426.jpg
Emily Rosenberger
Constituent Events Manager
emrosenberger@alz.org

Josh-Myers.jpg
Josh Myers
Director of Government Affairs
​jlmyers@alz.org

Jeanne-B.jpg
Jeanne Burkett
Digital and Graphic Design Specialist
jeburkett@alz.org
 
Tabitha.jpgTabitha-(1).jpg
Tabitha Cox
Regional Office Operations Manager
tmcox@alz.org

Board


Chair
Eric Stein
Government Requirements Analyst 

MIhrig-Head-shot-250x250.jpg
Vice Chair
Mike Ihrig
MI Technical Solutions

a4d8f-jeremy-andrews.jpg
Jeremy Andrews
C5BDI

Rachel-Costanza-(2).jpg
Rachel Costanza
Fairbanks Morse Defense 

Merinda-Ford-Headshot.jpg
Merinda Battle Ford, MHA
Sentara Health Care

Dionne-Gibbs-Head-Shot.jpg
Dionne Gibbs, RN, Ph.D., CNE
Shades of Life Home Care Services

Jim-Morton.jpg
Jim Morton
U.S. Coastguard-Ret.
Care Partner

Dr-Hamid-Okhravi-Associate-Professor-of-Geriatrics-Director-Memory-Consultation-Clinic-Glennan-Center-for-Geriatrics-and-Gerontology.jpg
Hamid R. Okhravi, MD
Associate Professor
Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS)

Willie-Randall.jpg
Willie Randall, AAMS™
Edward Jones 


Sandra Parker Sancilio

Board Emeriti

Lucille Cartwright
John H. Kellam
Marcie McMillin
Joan Rothrauff
Kay Van Cleave