Share or Print this page

Staff:

 
Gino V. Colombara, Ed.M.
Executive Director
gcolomba@alz.org


Katie McDonough, LCSW
Director of Programs and Public Policy
kmcdonough@alz.org

Panto_Douglas_H2P_4339-(4).jpg
Douglas Panto
Community Programs Manager
Peninsula/Williamsburg
dpanto@alz.org


Alisa Lofton, MA
Physician and Diversity Outreach Manager
alofton@alz.org

JennChavez.jpg
Jennifer Chavez Wray, MA
Development Manager
jchavez@alz.org


Barbara Monteith, MA
Development Manager
bgmonteith@alz.org


Jordan Storm, PhD, ABD
Development Manager
jostorm@alz.org


Sherry Warren, EdM
Office Operations Manager
swarren@alz.org

Board

randyThompson_1.jpg
Chair
Randy Thompson
VistaGraphics, Inc.


Secretary
Robin G. Gordon, LPN
Beth Sholom Village


Scott N. Alperin
Alperin Law


Herbert H. Bateman, Jr.
TowneBank


Faith Belote
Christopher Newport University

Travonia Brown-Hughes, PhD 
Hampton University

Chris Canavos
Canavos Holdings LLC

Ellis-Henri-H-igh-Res-7365-(1).jpg
Henri L. Ellis
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Mike Ihrig
MI Technical Solutions


Richard A. McGrath  
Dominion Financial Solutions

Dr. Stacie Otey-Scott
Mount Lebanon Church



Sandra Parker Sancilio


Eric Stein

Board Emeriti

Lucille Cartwright
John H. Kellam
Marcie McMillin
Joan Rothrauff
Kay Van Cleave