Share or Print this page

Staff Directory

Individual staff members can be reached via the email addresses provided or by calling the chapter office at 414.479.8800.

David Grams, Executive Director

Program Services

Wendy Betley, Program Director

Nancy Armitage, Consultant - Memories in the Making

Bonnie Beam-Stratz, Community Outreach Coordinator

Jennifer Harders, Community Outreach Coordinator

Lynda Markut, Education & Support Coordinator

Jennifer McAlister, Program Manager

Ginny Nyhuis, Community Outreach Coordinator

Sarah Prohuska, Community Outreach Coordinator

Jim Sampson, Program Specialist

Alyssa Sommerfeldt, Community Outreach Coordinator

Jennifer White, Community Outreach Coordinator

Shai Wise, Program Coordinator

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator

Fund Development

Linda Braun
Development Director

Rebecca Peterson, Donor Relations Manager

Amanda Gabert, Walk To End Alzheimer's Manager

Tim Harrington, 
Development Coordinator - Healthcare and Family Support Focus

Mandy Matsche, Administrative Specialist

Sara Rupnick, Development Coordinator

Administration & Communications

Michael Bruhn, Director of Public Policy

Kelly Conway, Database & IT Coordinator

Deborah Klement, Receptionist

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager

Robyn McGill, Communications and Marketing Manager

Christina Packard, Finance Director

Connie Senderovic, Accounting Assistant