Share or Print this page

Staff Directory

Individual staff members can be reached via the email addresses provided or by calling the chapter office at 414.479.8800.

David Grams, Executive Director
dgrams@alz.org

Program Services

Wendy Betley, Program Director
wbetley@alz.org

Nancy Armitage, Consultant - Memories in the Making 
narmitage@alz.org

Bonnie Beam-Stratz, Community Outreach Coordinator 
bbeam@alz.org

Jennifer Harders, Community Outreach Coordinator
jharders@alz.org

Lynda Markut, Education & Support Coordinator
lmarkut@alz.org

Jennifer McAlister, Program Manager
jmcalister@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis, Community Outreach Coordinator 
gnyhuis@alz.org

Sarah Prohuska, Community Outreach Coordinator
sprohuska@alz.org

Jim Sampson, Program Specialist
jsampson@alz.org

Alyssa Sommerfeldt, Community Outreach Coordinator
alsommerfeldt@alz.org

Jennifer White, Community Outreach Coordinator
jwhite@alz.org

Shai Wise, Program Coordinator
sgwise@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator
vzerpa@alz.org

Fund Development

Linda Braun
Development Director
libraun@alz.org

Rebecca Peterson, Donor Relations Manager
rpeterson@alz.org

Amanda Gabert, Walk To End Alzheimer's Manager
agabert@alz.org

Tim Harrington, 
Development Coordinator - Healthcare and Family Support Focus
tharrington@alz.org

Mandy Matsche, Administrative Specialist
mmatsche@alz.org

Sara Rupnick, Development Coordinator
srupnick@alz.org

Administration & Communications

Michael Bruhn, Director of Public Policy
mlbruhn@alz.org

Kelly Conway, Database & IT Coordinator
kconway@alz.org

Deborah Klement, Receptionist
dklement@alz.org

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager
lligocki@alz.org

Robyn McGill, Communications and Marketing Manager
rmcgill@alz.org

Christina Packard, Finance Director
cpackard@alz.org

Connie Senderovic, Accounting Assistant
csenderovic@alz.org