Share or Print this page

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line:

323.309.8821

 

Call Our 24/7 Helpline

The best way to reach us is via our 24/7 Helpline, which maintains information about local support groups, conferences, and education, and provides wealth of reliable information for all who need assistance. The helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public. Call us toll-free anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

Chapter staff

 

Meg Barron - Regional Leader and Executive Director, Region 3 - California Southland Chapter: mbarron@alz.org​
Denise Melendrez - Executive Assistant: demelendrez@alz.org
Greg Forni - Vice President of Development: gdforni@alz.org
Michelle Quiroga-Diaz - Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: mquirogadiaz@alz.org​
Eddie Hernandez - Walk Director, Los Angeles: edhernandez@alz.org
Jody Price - Associate Director of LA Gala: jrprice@alz.org
Nina Moussavi - Senior Manager, Public Policy and Advocacy: nmoussavi@alz.org
Donna Cohen - Walk Manager, Santa Monica & Ridgecrest: dcohen@alz.org

Programs & Education Department

Susan Howland, MSG - Program Director: schowland@alz.org
Linda Loera - Program & Education Manager: lloera@alz.org
Yael Wyte, MSW - Program & Education Manager: ywyte@alz.org
Jorge Cuevas - Program & Education Coordinator: jhchavez@alz.org

Constituent Events

Rachel Schall - Events Manager: rkschall@alz.org

Coachella Valley

Cortney Weir - Regional Director: cjweir@alz.org
Kimberly Spiegel - Education, Outreach and Operations Manager: ktspiegel@alz.org
Jennifer Zuckerman, MA - Program and Education Manager: jlzuckerman@alz.org
Vlad Poston - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's vlposton@alz.org 

Inland Empire

Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: krjoseph@alz.org
Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager: jemartinez@alz.org

San Fernando and Santa Clarita Valleys
Sivana Lavine, MPH, CHES - Programs & Education Specialist: sclavine@alz.org
Lori Blumenthal - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: lbblumenthal@alz.org​

Kings, Kern and Tulare Counties

Amanda Valenzuela - Development Manager: avalenzuela@alz.org

Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts: mmcnulty@alz.org

Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org