The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line: 323.309.8821

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Main Office
9606 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
323.309.8821

Coachella Valley Regional Office
74020 Alessandro Drive
Suite A
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760.996.0006

Inland Empire Regional Office
3200 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite 280
Ontario, CA 91764
909.406.5376

Central Valley Regional Office
201 New Stine Rd
Suite 350
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661.912.3053

Chapter staff

Executive Office

Breena Gold - Executive Director: bfgold@alz.org

Angelina Acevedo - Executive Assistant: aacevedo@alz.org


Coachella Valley regional office staff

Cortney Weir - Regional Director: cjweir@alz.org

Kimberly Spiegel - Education, Outreach and Operations Manager: ktspiegel@alz.org

Vlad Poston - Administrative Assistant: vlposton@alz.org 


Inland Empire regional office staff

Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: krjoseph@alz.org

Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager: jemartinez@alz.org

Milagros Chumpitaz, MSW- Family Services Specialist: mchumpitaz@alz.org


Central Valley regional office staff

Judy D. Ardray - Educator and Care Specialist: jardray@alz.org

Amanda Valenzuela - Development Manager: avalenzuela@alz.org


Programs & Education Department

Deborah O'Connor - Senior Program Director: doconnor@alz.org

Michelle Quiroga-Diaz, MSW - Program & Education Manager: mquirogadiaz@alz.org

Linda Loera - Program & Education Specialist: lloera@alz.org

Yael Wyte - Program & Education Specialist: ywyte@alz.org

Vanessa Gomez - Program & Education Assistant: vagomez@alz.org

Evelyn Pacis, MHA - Program & Education Assistant: evpacis@alz.org


Development Department

Michelle Becker - Director of Development: mlbecker@alz.org


Constituent Events

Yolanda Van Dyke - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's: yvandyke@alz.org

Deana Mesa - Associate Director, Walks: dlmesa@alz.org

Brian Welch - Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: bwelch@alz.org

Daniela Sarmina - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: dsarmina@alz.org

Megan Geist - Community Engagement Specialist: mgeist@alz.org

Kylee Perry - Development Coordinator: kbperry@alz.org


Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts: mmcnulty@alz.org


Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org


For Media Inquiries: 312.335.4078 or media@alz.org



 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.