Share or Print this page
If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 713.314.1313 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900. 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Elbein

713.314.1333 | richard.elbein@alz.org

Managers

Krista Bohn 

Outreach Director
713.314.1343 | kbohn@alz.org

Alexis Eaton

Chief Development Officer
713.314.1331 | alexis.eaton@alz.org

John Harris

Federal Public Policy Lead Region 7 / Facilities Manager
713.314.1341 | jharris@alz.org

JJ Lassberg

Marketing / Communications Manager
713.314.1320 | jjlassberg@alz.org

Ann Marie McDonald

Programs Officer
713.314.1323 | amcdonald1@alz.org

David Streusand

Chief Financial Officer
713.314.1303 | david.streusand@alz.org

Melissa Sanchez, JD

State Government Affairs / State Lead for Region 7
713.314.1301 | mmiranda@alz.org

line_break_shadow_fade_alzheimer_s_association_houston.png
Katy/West Houston Outreach Specialist
Fredy Batres 
713.314.1330 | fbatres@alz.org

Director of Corporate Initiatives
Kathryn Berkson
713.314.1344 | kathryn.berkson@alz.org

Brazos Valley Intern
Ali Bodovsky
713.314.1360 | abodovsky@alz.org

East Texas Outreach Coordinator 
Crystal Capps
936.671.0607 | ccapps@alz.org

Constituent Events Coordinator
Samantha Duffy
713.314.1349 | sduffy@alz.org

Graphic Design Specialist
Sean Henry 
713.314.1319 | shenry@alz.org

Data Entry Assistant 
Mauryce Jackson
713.314.1340 | mjackson@alz.org

Accounting
Saba Kapadia
713.314.1381 | saba.kapadia@alz.org

Professional Education & Research Specialist
Julie Kutac, PhD
713.314.1306 | jkutac@alz.org

Program Assistant
Yvonne Levine
713.314.1313 | yvonne.levine@alz.org

Early-Stage Programs Manager
Teri Miller
713.314.1353 | teri.miller@alz.org

Latino Outreach Coordinator
Pablo Panta
713.314.1342 | ppanta@alz.org

Mission Specialist/Helpline & Early-Stage
Gitzell Perez
713.314.1313 | gperez@alz.org

Accounting Manager
Lynn Powers
713.314.1380 | lynn.powers@alz.org

Development Coordinator
Kerry Quinn
713.314.1337 | kequinn@alz.org

Regional Outreach Coordinator, Beaumont/SE Texas
Lindsey Ramey
409.833.1613 | lramey@alz.org

Mission Specialist
Talia Rivas
713.314.1397 | tarivas@alz.org

Care Consultant / Support Group Specialist
Kathy Spetter
713.314.1344 | kspetter@alz.org

Volunteer Manager
Sabrina Strawn
713.314.1332 | sstrawn@alz.org

Regional Outreach Coordinator/N. Harris/Montgomery County
Sarah Stephan
713.314.1335 |sstephan@alz.org

Constituent Events Director
Amanda Walmer 
713.314.1348 | aduke@alz.org

line_break_shadow_fade_alzheimer_s_association_houston_(1).png

Mascot

Judy Elbein