Share or Print this page
For more information call The Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline (800.272.3900). The Helpline is available around the clock, 365 days a year.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Elbein

713.314.1333 | relbein@alz.org

Chief Development Officer 
Alexis Eaton
713.314.1331 | aeaton@alz.org

Chief Programs Officer
Ann Marie McDonald
713.314.1323 | amcdonald1@alz.org

Director of Diversity Outreach
Jorge Olvera
713.314.1393 | jolvera@alz.org

Director of Health Systems
Elise Passy
713.314.1306 | epassy@alz.org

Director of Public Policy for the State of TX
Melissa Sanchez, JD
713.314.1301 | msanchez@alz.org

Director of Constituent Events
Amanda Walmer
713.314.1348 | awalmer@alz.org

line_break_shadow_fade_alzheimer_s_association_houston.png

​Mission Specialist
Sana Ali 
713.314.1314 | saali@alz.org

Care Navigator | US POINTER Study
Osmara Arrambide
713.571.2939 | omarrambide@alz.org

Regional Manager - Fort Bend & West Houston
Fredy Batres 
713.314.1330 | fbatres@alz.org

Regional Manager - Beaumont & SE Texas
Shanna Briggs
409.833.1613 | sbbriggs@alz.org

Navigator - US POINTER Study
Maricela Caceres
832.241.6098 | mecaceres@alz.org

Regional Manager - East Texas
Crystal Capps
936.236.1339 | ccapps@alz.org

Care Consultant | DCARE Study
Emily Castillo
713.571.2943 | emcastillo@alz.org

Regional Manager - Bay Area TX
Stephanie Fitzgerald
713.314.1336 | sfitzgerald@alz.org

Family Services Manager
Denise Gibson
713.314.1305 | dgibson@alz.org

The Longest Day Coordinator
Liz Gorman
713.314.1340 | lgorman@alz.org

Visual Communications Manager
Sean Henry 
713.314.1319 | shenry@alz.org

Houston Walk Manager
Christine Howard 
713.314.1349 | choward@alz.org

Senior Accountant - Grants
Saba Kapadia, CPA
713.314.1381 | skapadia@alz.org

Care Navigator
Crystal Martinez-Busarow
713.314.1315 | cmbusarow@alz.org

Accounting Manager - Finance-Area West
Lynn Powers
713.314.1380 | lpowers@alz.org

Development Manager
Nely Sanchez, MA
713.314.1337 | nsanchez@alz.org

Care Navigator | US POINTER Study
Demetrio Selman
713.314.1303 | dselman@alz.org

Community Engagement Manager
Sabrina Strawn
713.314.1332 | sstrawn@alz.org

Care Consultant | DCARE Study
Noga Tobias 
713.314.1302 | notobias@alz.org

Regional Manager - Montgomery County & Brazos Valley
Sarah Winkler
713.314.1335 | swinkler@alz.org

line_break_shadow_fade_alzheimer_s_association_houston_(1).png

Mascot

Judy Elbein