Share or Print this page

Chapter Board & Staff

 

Delia Jervier
Executive Director

djervier@alz.org 
512.592.0990 ext. 8224

___________________________


Durel Bernard
Director, Development
dubernard@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8547

Maxine Vieyra
Director, Programs & Services
mpvieyra@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8546

___________________________

Haydee Becerril-Hernandez, PsyD
Mobile care consultant
hbhernandez@alz.org  
512.592.0990 ext. 2030

Christine Casebeer
Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
clcasebeer@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8446

Brady Freehill
Communications Specialist
brfreehill@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 2917

Kimberly Gellasch
Office Administrator
kgellasch@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8548

Christy Hill
Manager, The Longest Day
chill@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8450


Chapter Board


Austin-Board-Aug2019.jpg

From left to right front row: Courtney Griffin, Virginia A. Brown, MA, PhD., Larry Zahn, Lorena Placencia, Jennifer Prescott, RN, MSN, Ellen Suh. 
From left to right back row: Rene Salazar, MD, Tom Zoda, PhD, Pat Miller, Barry Mione, and Clint Strickland.



If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 512.592.0990 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.