Share or Print this page

Chapter Board & Staff

 

Andrea Taurins
Executive Director

ataurins@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8224
__________________________

Christine Casebeer
Development Director
clcasebeer@alz.org
512.592.0990 ext. 8446
__________________________

Faith Lane
Program Director
falane@alz.org
512.361.6241 ext. 8546
___________________________

Arthur Brewer 
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Austin and Williamson County
adbrewer@alz.org
512.361.6242 ext. 8448

Shanna Howard
Communications Specialist
showard@alz.org
512.213.4277 ext. 2197

Vincent Jacobbi
Program Manager
vijacobbi@alz.org
512.746.1260 ext. 2030

Capital of Texas staff

Chapter Board

Pat Miller — Board Chair
Alyssa Aguirre, MSW, LCSW-S
Jenifer Daniels-Redford
Jim Kochanski
Barry Mione
Mindy Montford
Randy Palmer
​Jennifer Prescott, RN, MSN
Greg Sapire
Pedro J. Solis
Larry Zahn

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 512.592.0990 or using our 24-hour, toll-free helpline at 1.800.272.3900.