Share or Print this page

Chapter Staff & Board

Chapter Staff

 

Andrea Taurins
Executive Director

ataurins@alz.org

Elise Passy
Director of Health Systems
epassy@alz.org

Elizabeth Tobias
Senior Donor Advisor
emtobias@alz.org
___________________________

Faith Lane
Program Director
falane@alz.org

Jody Wills
Program Manager
jwills@alz.org
___________________________
Arthur Brewer
Development Director
adbrewer@alz.org

Shannon Eller
Development Manager
sheller@alz.org

Isabelle Gomez
Development Manager
isdrever@alz.org
___________________________

Shanna Howard
Communications Manager
showard@alz.org
___________________________

Chelsea Rangel
Public Policy Manager
chrangel@alz.org
___________________________

Chapter Board

Alyssa Aguirre, LCSW-S — Board Chair
Tom Blair
Dr. John Bertelson, MD, FAAN
Raette Hearne
Jordan Jones
Jung Kwak, PhD, MSW, FGSA
Jim Kochanski
Anna McMaster
​Jennifer Prescott, RN, MSN
Greg Sapire
Pedro J. Solis
Larry Zahn

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 512.592.0990 or using our 24-hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.