NADAM 2017
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

We're here to help!
Call our 24/7 Helpline anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

We have two locations in Utah:

Washington County
435.669.3664
1070 West 1600 South Bldg. B (in the Five County Association of Govt. bldg.)
St. George, UT 84771-1550 Map

Salt Lake County
801.265.1944
855 East 4800 South, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107 Map

 

Staff:
Ronnie Daniel, Executive Director
Office: 385.831.7120
rdaniel@alz.org

Kate Nederostek, Program Director
Office: 385.831.7124
knederostek@alz.org

Laura Wall, Development Director
Office: 385.831.7123
lwall@alz.org

Jana Rae Shaw, Development
Office: 385.831.7122
jshaw@alz.org

Melissa Lee, Director of Operations
Office: 385.831.7127
mlee@alz.org

Jeremy Cunningham, Public Policy & Communications
Office: 385.831.7128
jscunningham@alz.org

Julia Landfair, Volunteer Coordinator
Office: 385.831.7126
jlandfair@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.