Share or Print this page

24 Hour Helpline - 800.272.3900

Staff Listing

Dave Grams
Senior Executive Director

dgrams@alz.org

Northern & Central Wisconsin

Laurie Schill
Executive Director
lschill@alz.org

Development

Kim Gear
Walk Manager
kigear@alz.org

Melissa Huempfner
Development Specialist
mmhuempfner@alz.org

Maggie Ann Lamal
Walk Manager
malamal@alz.org

Lori Ann Plaza
Walk Manager
laplaza@alz.org

Joanna Schneider
Development Specialist
jlschneider@alz.org

Libby VanderGeeten
Relationship Manager
elvandergeeten@alz.org

Programs

Kate Kahles
Program Director
kmkahles@alz.org

Sharlene Bellefueille
Community Outreach 
sbellefeuille@alz.org

JoAnn Janikowski
Community Outreach
jejanikowski@alz.org

Julie St. Pierre
Community Outreach
jstpierre@alz.org

Southeastern Wisconsin 

Advocacy

Michael Bruhn
Director of Public Policy
mlbruhn@alz.org

Development

Linda Braun
Development Director
libraun@alz.org

Amanda Gabert
Walk Director
agabert@alz.org

Tim Harrington
Development Coordinator
tharrington@alz.org

Mandy Matsche
Administrative Assistant
mmatsche@alz.org

Ann Marie Pilot
Walk Manager
ampilot@alz.org

Taylor Ruffing
Walk Manager
tjruffing@alz.org

Sara Rupnick
Walk Manager
srupnick@alz.org

Finance

Christina Packard
Finance Director
cpackard@alz.org

Connie Senderovic
Accounting Assistance
csenderovic@alz.org

Operations

Kelly Conway
IT & Database Coordinator
kconway@alz.org

Deborah Klement
Receptionist
dklement@alz.org

Lisa Ligocki
Office Manager
lligocki@alz.org

Robyn McGill
Marketing & Communications Manager
rmcgill@alz.org

Programs

Wendy Betley
Program Director
wbetley@alz.org

Bonnie Beam-Stratz
Community Outreach Coordinator
bbeam@alz.org

Kathy Czarnecki
FCSN Program Manager
ksczarnecki@alz.org

Alexa Law
FCSN Resource Coordinator
adlaw@alz.org

Martha Loew
FCSN Program Coordinator
maloew@alz.org

Lynda Markut
Education Family Support Coordinator
lmarkut@alz.org

Jennifer McAlister
Program Manager
jmcalister@alz.org

Alyssa Nickodem
Community Outreach
alnickodem@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis
Regional Services Manager
gnyhuis@alz.org

Jim Sampson
Program Specialist
jsampson@alz.org

Shai Wise
Program Coordinator
sgwise@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa
Community Outreach Coordinator
vzerpa@alz.org

SouthCentral Wisconsin

Kari Paterson
Executive Director
kpaterson@alz.org

Kate Mayefske
Administrative Assistant
kmmayefske@alz.org

Hanna Meronk
Walk Community Engagement
hemeronk@alz.org



 


 











 



 



 

 



 



 

 

 

 

Other Pages in About Us