Share or Print this page

Chapter Leadership

Dave Grams
Executive Director

dgrams@alz.org

Management Team

Wendy Betley
Senior Program Director
wbetley@alz.org

Linda Braun
Senior Development Director
libraun@alz.org

Michael Bruhn
Director of Public Policy
mlbruhn@alz.org

Robyn McGill
Marketing & Communications Director
rmcgill@alz.org

Christina Packard
Director of Finance & Human Resources
cpackard@alz.org

Kari Paterson
Executive Director, Madison
kpaterson@alz.org