Share or Print this page

Northern & Central Wisconsin

Development


Cari Josephson
Walk to End Alzheimer's Director 
cajosephson@alz.org

Maggie Ann Lamal
Walk Manager
malamal@alz.org

Lori Ann Plaza
Walk Manager
laplaza@alz.org

Rachel Bachhuber
Walk Manager
rebachhuber@alz.org

Programs

Kate Kahles
Program Director
kmkahles@alz.org

Sharlene Bellefueille
Community Outreach 
sbellefeuille@alz.org

JoAnn Janikowski
Community Outreach
jejanikowski@alz.org

Julie St. Pierre
Community Outreach
jstpierre@alz.org

Southeastern Wisconsin


Mary Pat Rick
Communications Manager
mrick@alz.org

Development


Amanda Gabert
Walk Director
agabert@alz.org

Dedra Devereaux
Walk Manager
dedevereaux@alz.org

Ann Marie Pilot
Walk Manager
ampilot@alz.org

Taylor Ruffing
Walk Manager
tjruffing@alz.org

Kristin Ward
The Longest Day Manager
krward@alz.org

Operations

Lisa Ligocki
Office Manager
lligocki@alz.org

Programs

Tim Harrington
Community Outreach Coordinator
tharrington@alz.org

Jennifer McAlister
Program Manager
jmcalister@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis
Program Manager
gnyhuis@alz.org

Shai Wise
Program Coordinator
sgwise@alz.org

Alexa Law
Family Caregiver Support Network - Resource Coordinator
adlaw@alz.org

Martha Loew
Family Caregiver Support Network - Program Coordinator
maloew@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa
Community Outreach Coordinator
vzerpa@alz.org

Kathi Hayen
Memories in the Making Coordinator
klhayen@alz.org

Southcentral Wisconsin

Hanna Van
Walk Community Engagement
hemeronk@alz.org