Share or Print this page



Care & Support


Kate Kahles, Program Manager - North/Central kmkahles@alz.org

Jennifer McAlister, Program Manager - Southeast Wisconsinjmcalister@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis, Program Manager - Southeast Wisconsingnyhuis@alz.org

Tim Harrington, Community Outreach Coordinator - Southeast Wisconsintharrington@alz.org

Shai Wise, Program Coordinator - Southeast Wisconsinsgwise@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator - Hispanic Community | vzerpa@alz.org

Heidi Neeley, Coordinator of Community Engagement - Southwest Wisconsin | hhneeley@alz.org

Sharlene Bellefueille, Community Outreach Coordinator - Western Wisconsin sbellefeuille@alz.org

Julie St. Pierre, Community Outreach Coordinator/Walk Manager - Northern Wisconsin | jstpierre@alz.org

Kathi Hayen, Memories in the Making Coordinator | klhayen@alz.org

Jennifer Nowak, Family Caregier Support Program | jjnowak@alz.org

Alexa Law, Family Caregiver Support Program - Resource Coordinator | adlaw@alz.org

Martha Loew, Family Caregiver Support Program - Program Coordinator | maloew@alz.org

Development

Amanda Gabert, Walk Director - Milwaukee County | agabert@alz.org

Cari Josephson, Walk Director - Green Bay, Door Co. | cajosephson@alz.org

Hanna Van, Senior Walk Manager - Dane County, Rock County | hevan@alz.org

Taylor Ruffing, Senior Walk Manager - Ozaukee Co., Walworth Co. | tjruffing@alz.org

Ann Marie Pilot, Walk Manager - Waukesha Co., Kenosha & Racine Co's. | ampilot@alz.org

Dedra Devereaux, Walk Manager - Fond du Lac Co., Sheboygan Co., Washington Co. | dedevereaux@alz.org

Rachel Bachhuber, Walk Manager - Spooner, Rice Lake, Western WI, Chippewa Valley | rebachhuber@alz.org

Tracy Nikolai, Walk Manager - Fox Cities, Antigo, Ashland, Oshkosh  | tanikolai@alz.org

Lisa Berry, Walk Manager - Marshfield, Stevens Point and Wausau | llberry@alz.org 

CJ Werley, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's & The Longest Day - LaCrosse, Tomah, Manitowoc Co. | cjwerley@alz.org

Kristin Ward, The Longest Day Manager | Krward@alz.org 

Crystal Luehne, Manager of Donor Relations and Special Events | crluehne@alz.org

Marketing & Communications

Mary Pat Rick, Marketing Communications Manager | mrick@alz.org

Operations

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager | lligocki@alz.org