Share or Print this page



Care & Support


Kate Kahles, Program Manager - North/Central kmkahles@alz.org

Jennifer McAlister, Program Manager - Southeast Wisconsinjmcalister@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis, Program Manager - Southeast Wisconsingnyhuis@alz.org

Tim Harrington, Community Outreach Coordinator - Southeast Wisconsintharrington@alz.org

Shai Wise, Program Coordinator - Southeast Wisconsinsgwise@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator - Hispanic Community | vzerpa@alz.org

Sharlene Bellefueille, Community Outreach Coordinator - Western Wisconsin sbellefeuille@alz.org

JoAnn Janikowski, Community Outreach Coordinator - Central Wisconsin | jejanikowski@alz.org

Julie St. Pierre, Community Outreach Coordinator/Walk Manager - Northern Wisconsin | jstpierre@alz.org

Kathi Hayen, Memories in the Making Coordinator | klhayen@alz.org

Alexa Law, Family Caregiver Support Network - Resource Coordinator - Milwaukee County | adlaw@alz.org

Martha Loew, Family Caregiver Support Network - Program Coordinator - Milwaukee County | maloew@alz.org

Development

Amanda Gabert, Walk Director - Milwaukee County | agabert@alz.org

Cari Josephson, Walk Director - Green Bay | cajosephson@alz.org

Hanna Van, Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Dane County, Rock County | hevan@alz.org

Taylor Ruffing, Walk Manager - Ozaukee Co., Walworth Co. | tjruffing@alz.org

Ann Marie Pilot, Walk Manager - Waukesha Co., Kenosha & Racine Co's. | ampilot@alz.org

Dedra Devereaux, Walk Manager - Fond du Lac Co., Sheboygan Co., Washington Co. | dedevereaux@alz.org

Rosanna Aulik, Walk Manager - Antigo, Ashland, Door County, Manitowoc Co. | raulik@alz.org 

Lori Ann Plaza, Walk Manager - Wausau, Stevens Point, Marshfield | laplaza@alz.org

Rachel Bachhuber, Walk Manager - Spooner, Rice Lake, Western WI, Chippewa Valley | rebachhuber@alz.org

Kristin Ward, The Longest Day Manager | Krward@alz.org 

Crystal Luehne, Manager of Donor Relations and Special Events | crluehne@alz.org

Marketing & Communications

Mary Pat Rick, Marketing Communications Manager | mrick@alz.org

Operations

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager | lligocki@alz.org