Share or Print this page

Contact us:

Our care consultants are available 24/7 at 1.800.272.3900 - This is the best way to reach us every hour of every day.

To reach staff in our Amherst, NY office during regular business hours, call 716.626.0600 or send an email to program.wny@alz.org. Our local fax line is 716.626.2255.

You can also reach individual WNY staff by clicking on their email links below.

WNY Chapter Staff

All staff can be reached at the WNY Chapter by calling 1.800.272.3900.

WNY Chapter Executive Director:  
Jill Horner, M.Ed. - jhorner@alz.org

Programs
Program Director:
Rachel Rotach, LMSW  - rrotach@alz.org

Lauren Ashburn, MSW, Director of Respite Services - lashburn@alz.org

Katie Keith Badeau, LMSW, Director of Care Consultation  - kbadeau@alz.org

Shelby Edgerly, LMSW, Director of Early Stage Services & Care Consultant - sedgerly@alz.org

Jeanette Carlin, Care Consultant - jecarlin@alz.org

Lauren Gill, MSW, Outreach Coordinator - lagill@alz.org

Tricia Hughes, Dementia Education Specialist - thughes@alz.org

Nkiru Ifedigbo, Program Assistant - ntifedigbo@alz.org

Andrea Koch, MA, ATR, Support Groups Manager - akoch@alz.org

Amanda Nobrega, LMSW, Grants Administrator - anobrega@alz.org

Chelsea O'Hara, BSW, Outreach Coordinator - cohara@alz.org

Julia Szprygada, LMSW, Director of Education & Training - jszprygada@alz.org

Development
Lynn Westcott, MBA, Director of Corporate Relations, Western New York and Rochester/Finger Lakes - lwestcott@alz.org

Lauren Klenosky, Walk Manager - lklenosky@alz.org

Jennifer McMorrow, Constituent Events Manager - jmmcmorrow@alz.org

Communications and Marketing  
Director: Monica Pomeroy - mpomeroy@alz.org

Finance 
Michaelene Bernat, Sr. Staff Accountant - mabernat@alz.org

Office
Dawn Bohn, Office Manager - dbohn@alz.org

WNY Office
The WNY Chapter, which provides programs and services across Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming countries, is located in Amherst, NY.

Our mailing address is:
Alzheimer's Association WNY
6215 Sheridan Drive, Suite 100
Amherst, NY 14221

Other Pages in About Us