Share or Print this page

WNY Chapter Office:
Phone: 716.626.0600
Email: program.wny@alz.org
Address: Alzheimer’s Association WNY Chapter
6400 Sheridan Drive, Suite 320
Amherst, NY 14221
 
WNY Media Inquiries:
Phone: 716.241.0355
Email: cgwilde@alz.org
 
WNY Advocacy Inquires:
Phone: 716.241.0354
Email: lashburn@alz.org
 
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association Helpline has the answers. Staffed round-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers with information and support whenever they need it. 

WNY Chapter Staff

Jill Horner, Executive Director
Jhorner@alz.org
 
Lauren Ashburn, Associate Director of Advocacy
lashburn@alz.org
 
Katie Badeau, Director of Care and Support
kbadeau@alz.org
 
Mary Bagley, Office Manager
mkbagley@alz.org
 
Michaelene Bernat, Senior Staff Accountant
mabernat@alz.org
 
Jeanette Carlin, Care Consultant
jecarlin@alz.org
 
Maggie Concannon, Care Consultant
mgconcannon@alz.org
 
Claire Corwin, Community Outreach Specialist
ctcorwin@alz.org
 
Lynn Hughes, Constituent Events Manager
lhughes@alz.org
 
Andrea Koch, Director of Education and Training
akoch@alz.org
 
Kailea Lalka, Education Specialist
kalalka@alz.org
 
Inez Moe, Program and Marketing Coordinator
inmoe@alz.org
 
Amanda Nobrega, Senior Director of Programs
anobrega@alz.org
 
Courtney Sipes, Director of Community Engagement
clsipes@alz.org
 
Chelsea Torgalski, Education Outreach Specialist
ctorgalski@alz.org
 
Natalie Weil, Associate Program Director
nweil@alz.org
 
Maddie Weitz, Constituent Events Manager
mrweitz@alz.org
 
Lynn Westcott, Senior Director of Development
lwestcott@alz.org
 
Cathy Wilde, Director of Communications
cgwilde@alz.org