NADAM 2017
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

How to Reach the Staff at the WNY Chapter

1) Call us at 1.800.272.3900 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This toll-free number is the best way to reach us.
2) Send mail to us at 2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6, Williamsville, NY 14221. 
3) Visit us by finding our exact location on
Google Maps. The office is open Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
4) Email us at
program.wny@alz.org. Please allow 2 business days for a response.
5) Fax something to us at 716.626.2255.


Staff Information
All staff can be reached at the WNY Chapter by calling 1.800.272.3900.

WNY Chapter Executive Director
Jill Horner, M.Ed. -
jhorner@alz.org

Program 
Director: Rachel Rotach, LMSW - rrotach@alz.org
Lauren Ashburn, MSW, Director of Respite Services - lashburn@alz.org
Katie Badeau, LMSW, Director of Care Consultation  - kbadeau@alz.org
Marie Baun, Director of Volunteer Services - mbaun@alz.org
Catherine Collazos, Outreach Coordinator - ccollazos@alz.org
Shelby Edgerly, MSW,
Director of Early Stage Services & Support Groups -
sedgerly@alz.org
Tricia Hughes, Dementia Education Specialist - thughes@alz.org
Andrea Koch, MA, ATR, Dementia Education Specialist - mailto:akock@alz.org
Amanda Nobrega, LMSW, Director of Outreach Initiatives - anobrega@alz.org
Chelsea O'Hara, Program Assistant - cohara@alz.org
Julia Szprygada, LMSW, Director of Education & Training - jszprygada@alz.org

Development 
Director: Lynn Westcott, MBA -
lwestcott@alz.org
Caitlin Fager, Constituent Events Manager - cfager@alz.org
Lauren Klenosky, Walk Manager - lklenosky@alz.org

Communications and Marketing 
Director: Monica Pomeroy -
mpomeroy@alz.org

Finance 
Director: Colleen Wenzel -
cwenzel@alz.org

Office
Dawn Bohn, Office Manager -
dbohn@alz.org
Donna McKenzie, Operations Specialist - dmckenzie@alz.org
Helen Wright, Program Assistant - hwright@alz.org


Reach out to HELPline staff any hour of any day, every day of the year!

Williamsville
Western New York
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
716.626.0600
 



 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.