Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

eNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

Senior Management
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

President and CEO

Harry Johns

Management Team

Maria Carrillo, Chief Science Officer
Robert J. Egge, Chief Public Policy Officer
Christine Foh, Vice President, Legal and General Counsel
Scott Gardner, Chief Chapter Relations Officer
Angela Geiger, Chief Strategy Officer
Michelle Helton, Vice President, Financial Operations
Richard Hovland, Chief Operations Officer
Beth Kallmyer, Vice President, Constituent Services
Donna McCullough, Vice President, Mass Market & Corporate Development
Kate Wollensak, Vice President, Human Resources


Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter
Stay up-to-date on the latest advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Subscribe now


Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.