Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

eNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

National Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Stewart Putnam

Vice Chair

Christopher Binkley


Deborah Jones


Thomas J. Winkel

Executive Committee Members

Bill Buechele
Jack Faer
Marlana Geha, Ph.D
David Goltermann
Louis Holland, Jr.
Jacqueline Kouri
William E. Klunk, M.D., Ph.D
Margaret Noel, M.D.
Ronald Petersen, M.D., Ph.D
Kimberly Reed
Carl E. Tuerk, Jr.


Electa Anderson
Anna Catalano
Matthew Furman
Deborah Garrett
James Grossmann
Verna Jones-Rodwell
Diana Kerwin, M.D.
Jeffrey Maloney
Joseph McCafferty
Ralph Nixon, M.D., Ph.D
Cecile Perich
Patrick Peyton
Deborah A. Randall, Esq.
Brian Richardson
David Simbro
Alan Silverglat
Stan G. Thurston
Joan Uronis
Paul Wexler

Honorary Directors

Princess Yasmin Aga Khan, Honorary Vice Chair
Neil G. Bluhm
Shelley Fabares
Edward C. Johnson 3d
David Hyde Pierce
Nancy Reagan
Burton Resnick


Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter
Stay up-to-date on the latest advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Subscribe now


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.