Share or Print this page
Local phone number: 949.426.8544

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around the clock, our Master's-level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Office address:
Alzheimer's Association 

770 The City Drive South, Suite 7400
Orange, CA 92868

Chapter staff

Anne Grey - Executive Director: amgrey@alz.org
Deborah O'Connor - Senior Program Director, Southern California: doconnor@alz.org
Susannah Morales - Director of Programs: smorales@alz.org
Larissa Haiker - Family Services Manager: lthaiker@alz.org
Jody Wills - Community Outreach and Education Specialist: jwills@alz.org
Karyssa Schuppe - Program Coordinator: kjschuppe@alz.org
Daniel Gaytan - Public Policy Manager: dgaytan@alz.org
Shanna Schwarze - Communications Manager: saschwarze@alz.org 
Jennifer Mower - Director of Development: jlmower@alz.org
Kenzie Durham - Mass Marketing Manager: kgdurham@alz.org
Kylie Hunter - Development Coordinator: kahunter@alz.org
Emily Hilker - Walk Director: ehilker@alz.org
Alex Zeroski - Walk Specialist: amzeroski@alz.org

For media inquiries contact Shanna Schwarze at 949.426.8544 or saschwarze@alz.org.
 

Other Pages in About Us