Share or Print this page
Local phone number: 949.426.8544

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, our 24/7 Helpline is available 365 days a year.

Office address:
Alzheimer's Association 
770 The City Drive South, Suite 7400
Orange, CA 92868

Chapter staff 

Deborah Levy - Executive Director | dblevy@alz.org

Programs & Education
Gregory Mathes - Director of Programs | gfmathes@alz.org
Larissa Haiker - Family Services Manager | lthaiker@alz.org
Jody Wills - Community Outreach and Education Specialist: jwills@alz.org

Public Policy
Daniel Gaytan - Public Policy Manager | dgaytan@alz.org

Development
Jennifer Mower - Director of Development | jlmower@alz.org
Emily Camarena - Walk Director | ecamarena@alz.org
Sindy Thomas - Relationship Events Manager | sthomas@alz.org

Donor Services
Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major Gifts: mmcnulty@alz.org

For media inquiries contact Deborah Levy at dblevy@alz.org