Share or Print this page
Local phone number: 949.426.8544

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, our 24/7 Helpline has the answers.

Office address:
Alzheimer's Association 
770 The City Drive South, Suite 7400
Orange, CA 92868

Chapter staff 

Anne Grey - Executive Director: amgrey@alz.org

Programs & Education
Susannah Morales - Director of Programs: smorales@alz.org
Larissa Haiker - Family Services Manager: lthaiker@alz.org
Jody Wills - Community Outreach and Education Specialist: jwills@alz.org
Karyssa Schuppe - Program Coordinator: kjschuppe@alz.org

Public Policy
Daniel Gaytan - Public Policy Manager: dgaytan@alz.org

Development
Jennifer Mower - Director of Development: jlmower@alz.org
Kenzie Durham - Mass Marketing Manager: kgdurham@alz.org
Emily Hilker - Walk Director: ehilker@alz.org

For media inquiries contact Anne Grey at 949.426.8544 or amgrey@alz.org