Share or Print this page


staff-with-Harry-resized-(2).png
 

San Diego/Imperial
Chapter

5075 Shoreham Place Ste. 240
San Diego, CA 92122
 
Main Office Line

619.678.8322

24/7 Helpline:
1.800.272.3900 

When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it. 

Chapter Staff

Caroline Trujillo - Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator | cbtrujillo@alz.org | 619.329.1297

Ana González Seda, MPH - Director of Programs | alseda@alz.org | 619.329.1296

Rebecca Turman - Program & Education Specialist | rturman@alz.org | 619.541.8894
 
Joanie Ewing - Director of Development | jeewing@alz.org | 619.329.1398

Sarah Granby - Sr. Constituent Events Manager | sgranby@alz.org | 619.329.1307

Lena Huang, MA, CNP - Community Engagement Manager | lhuang@alz.org | 619.329.1294


Zoe Bulls - Public Policy and Advocacy Manager | zebulls@alz.org | 619.541.8895

Myrna Davalos - Senior Walk Manager | mydavalos@alz.org | 619.329.1310

Megan Nicholson - Development Specialist| 
mrnicholson@alz.org | 619.369.2025

Doug Friedman - Director of Communications
dsfriedman@alz.org | 619.340.1261

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor
mmcnulty@alz.org | 626.319.4122

Janet Hamada Kelley - Executive Director | 
jahamadakelley@alz.org | 619.329.1309