Share or Print this page

San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Place Ste. 240
San Diego, CA 92122
 
Main Office Line
: 619.678.8322

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900 
When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it. 

Chapter Staff

Caroline Trujillo - Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator | cbtrujillo@alz.org | 619.329.1297

Ana González Seda, MPH - Director of Programs | alseda@alz.org | 619.329.1296

Rebecca Turman - Program & Education Specialist | rturman@alz.org | 619.541.8894
 
Joanie Ewing - Director of Development | jeewing@alz.org | 619.329.1398

Sarah Granby - Walk Manager | sgranby@alz.org | 619.329.1307

Elizabeth A. Terrazas, MPH - Program & Education Manager | eaterrazas@alz.org | 619.541.8794

Joshua Bohannan, JD - Public Policy & Advocacy Manager | jdbohannan@alz.org | 619.541.8836

Alejandra Pulido, MSW - Care Consultant & Education Manager | apulido@alz.org | 619.541.8851

Myrna Medina - Senior Walk Manager | mymedina@alz.org | 619.329.1310

Mariaelena Aguilar - Latino Outreach Coordinator | maaguilar@alz.org 619.541.8895 

Megan Nicholson - Development Specialist| 
mrnicholson@alz.org | 619.369.2025

Doug Friedman - Director of Communications
dsfriedman@alz.org | 619.340.1261

Katie Croskrey, MNM - Executive Director | 
klcroskrey@alz.org | 619.329.1309

Other Pages in About Us