Share or Print this page

Headquarters

1528 Chapala Street, Suite 204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.892.4259  t
805.892.4250  f

Ventura County Regional Office
2580 E. Main St., Suite 201
Ventura, CA 93003
805.494.5200  t
805.557.1001  f

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office
3232 S. Higuera Street, Ste. 101A San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.547.3830  t
805.784.9400  f

Santa Maria Regional Office 
TEMPORARILY CLOSED
120 East Jones Street, Suite 113 
Santa Maria, CA 93454 
805.636.6432 - t 
805.614.7205 - f
 

Staff Contacts

Lindsey Leonard - Executive Director | lmleonard@alz.org

Gabriella Garcia - Director, Health Systems | gvgarcia@alz.org

Programs & Services

Kathryn Cherkas - Director of Programs | kccherkas@alz.org

Leila Thayer-Malone -Program and Education Manager | lmthayer@alz.org

Laura DeLoye - Program and Education Manager | ladeloye@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence - Educator and Care Specialist | jolawrence@alz.org

Sergio Cendejas - Educator and Care Specialist | sdcendejas@alz.org 

Gabriella Garcia - Health Systems Director, Region 3 |
gvgarcia@alz.org​

Development

Sonya Branco - Director of Development | sbranco@alz.org

Aracely Avila - Development Manager, East & West Ventura County Walk to End Alzheimer's | aravila@alz.org

Ali Brieske - Development Manager, Santa Barbara & Santa Maria Walk to End Alzheimer's | abrieske@alz.org

Jeff Glover - Development Specialist | jkglover@alz.org

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts | mmcnulty@alz.org

Marketing & Communications

Janelle L'Heureux Boesch - Communications Manager | jlheureux@alz.org

Nathan Bero - Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant | ncbero@alz.org
_______________________________

Our 24/7 Helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public, providing reliable information and support to all those who need assistance. Call us toll-free anytime day or night at 800.272.3900. 

The most direct and fastest way to contact the office closest to you is to call toll-free 24-hours-a-day, seven days at week at 800.272.3900. Or reach us by email at cacentral-info@alz.org

Our toll-free number is a "smart" toll-free number in that it recognizes the area code from which you are calling and automatically connects you to the Alzheimer's Association office closest to you.