Share or Print this page

Central Ohio Chapter

Vince McGrail
Executive Director and CEO

Development Department

Jill Grosenheider-Rudd
Director of Constituent Events 

Julie Dierker
The Longest Day Manager

Jason Abady 
Community Engagement and Development Support Manager

Programs and Services Department

Pamela Myers, MAOM, BSN, RN​
Program Director

Marty Cameron, MS/OTR/L
Care Consultation

Melissa Rouse, RN
Program Manager

Laura Crisp
Program Manager

Yvonne Fisher, LSW
Program Coordinator

Wendy Breen, MA, LISWS
Program Coordinator

State Communications Department

Edwina Blackwell Clark
Director, Media Relation Communications

State Public Policy 

Trey Addison
Director of State Public Policy

Steve Olding
Public Policy and Outreach Manager