Share or Print this page


Central Ohio Chapter

Vince McGrail
Executive Director and CEO
vmcgrail@alz.org

Development Department

Jill Grosenheider-Rudd
Director of Constituent Events
jrudd@alz.org 

Julie Dierker
The Longest Day Manager
judierker@alz.org

Jason Abady 
Community Engagement and Development Support Manager
jrabady@alz.org

Programs and Services Department

Pamela Myers, MAOM, BSN, RN​
Program Director
pjmyers@alz.org

Marty Cameron, MS/OTR/L
Care Consultation
mcameron@alz.org

Melissa Rouse, RN
Program Manager
mrouse@alz.org

Laura Crisp
Program Manager
lmcrisp@alz.org

Yvonne Fisher, LSW
Program Coordinator
yfisher@alz.org

Wendy Breen, MA, LISWS
Program Coordinator 
wtbreen@alz.org

State Communications Department

Edwina Blackwell Clark
Director, Media Relation Communications
edblackwellclark@alz.org
 

State Public Policy 

Trey Addison
Director of State Public Policy
tmaddison@alz.org

Steve Olding
Public Policy and Outreach Manager
solding@alz.org