Share or Print this page


Alzheimer's Association
1820 East Douglas
Wichita, KS 67214

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday by appointment.

Phone Number:
316.267.7333

Fax Number:
316.267.6369

Staff

Juliette B. Bradley
Kansas State Director of Communications
jbradley@alz.org

Pattie Durham
Walk Manager
pdurham@alz.org

Jamie Gideon
Kansas Public Policy Director
jjgideon@alz.org

Cindy Gonzalez
Office Coordinator
cgonzalez@alz.org

Jessica Humke
Constituent Events Manager
jhumke@alz.org

Andrew McCausland
Accounting Manager, Region 6
ajmccausland@alz.org

Jerette Preisser
Staff Accountant
jmpreisser@alz.org

Jenny Shipman
Program Manager
jshipman@alz.org

Breana Tucker
Program Director
brtucker@alz.org

Denise Vann
Program Specialist
dvann@alz.org

Fe Vorderlandwehr
Executive Director
fvorderlandwehr@alz.org

Missy Zimmer
Western Kansas Walk Manager
mpzimmer@alz.org