Share or Print this page

Chapter Office
Central Arizona Regional Office
Northern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Nevada Regional Office

Chapter Office

Terri Spitz
Executive Director
tgspitz@alz.org​

Sarah Boerner
Development Director
smboerner@alz.org 

Kinsey McManus
Programs Director
klmcmanus@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Public Policy & Advocacy Director
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Tory Roberg
Government Affairs Director
troberg@alz.org

Katie Skvarce
Communications Director
kskvarce@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Operations Manager
trodrigues@alz.org

Kerry Quinn
Special Event Manager
kequinn@alz.org

Nick Woodson
Accounting Manager
nfwoodson@alz.org

Lori Del Sol
Programs Assistant  
ldelsol@alz.org

Alexandria Steinbach
Development Assistant
arsteinbach@alz.org

Central Arizona Regional Office

Martha Burruel
Education Manager
mburruel@alz.org

Graciela Mera
Community Engagement Coordinator 
gmera@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Community Engagement Coordinator
jkhotim@alz.org

Pam Eisenberg
Senior Walk Manager
peisenberg@alz.org

Holly Erickson
Walk Manager
haerickson@alz.org

Northern Arizona Regional Office

Susie James
Helpline Manager
sjames@alz.org

Alexis Ramirez
Community Engagement Coordinator
alramirez@alz.org

Malena Peraza
Walk Manager
maperaza@alz.org

Southern Arizona Regional Office

Morgen Hartford
Community Executive
mhartford@alz.org

Raul Bueno
Community Engagement Coordinator
rbuenobarron@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Program Manager
nhballesteros@alz.org

Vanessa Cruz
Walk Manager
vdcruz@alz.org

Letty Lopez
Office Manager
llopez@alz.org

Southern Nevada Regional Office

Phil Kalsman
Community Executive 
phkalsman@alz.org

Michelle Gonzalez
Operations Manager
migonzalez@alz.org

Caroline Baumis
Program Manager
cbaumis@alz.org

Johna Meints
Community Engagement Coordinator 
jbmeints@alz.org

Reagan Knoblauch
Community Engagement Coordinator 
reknoblauch@alz.org

Kenya Corral
Walk Manager
kcorral@alz.org