Share or Print this page

Chapter Office
Central Arizona Regional Office
Northern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Nevada Regional Office

Chapter Office

Terri Spitz
Executive Director
tgspitz@alz.org​

James Fitzpatrick
Public Policy & Advocacy Director
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Katie Skvarce
Communications Director
kskvarce@alz.org

Kinsey McManus
Programs Director
klmcmanus@alz.org

Angela Tate
Health Systems Director 
artate@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Operations Manager
trodrigues@alz.org

Abigail Polito Hawkins
Government Affairs Manager
abpolito@alz.org

Francisco Ybarra
Special Events Manager (The Longest Day & RivALZ)
fcybarra@alz.org 

Lori Del Sol
Programs Assistant  
ldelsol@alz.org

Central Arizona Regional Office

Martha Burruel
Education Manager
mburruel@alz.org

Graciela Mera
Community Engagement Coordinator 
gmera@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Community Engagement Coordinator
jkhotim@alz.org

Tommy Montanarella
Community Engagement Coordinator
tamontanarella@alz.org

Pam Eisenberg
Senior Walk Manager
peisenberg@alz.org

Stephanie Schulte
Walk Manager
stschulte@alz.org

Lauren Blackburn
Development Assistant
lnblackburn@alz.org

Erika Garrett
Receptionist
egarrett@alz.org

Northern Arizona Regional Office

Lesley Jenkins
Regional Director
ldjenkins@alz.org

Susie James
Helpline Manager
sjames@alz.org

Vicki Flores
Community Engagement Coordinator
vcflores@alz.org

Pat Alberty
Office Manager
palberty@alz.org 

Southern Arizona Regional Office

Morgen Hartford
Regional Director
mhartford@alz.org

Raul Bueno
Community Engagement Coordinator
rbuenobarron@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Support Programs Manager
nhballesteros@alz.org

Nadine Hanson
Walk Manager
nahanson@alz.org

Letty Lopez
Office Manager
llopez@alz.org

Southern Nevada Regional Office

Marco Valera
Director of Government Affairs
mavelera@alz.org

Irma Prettenhofer
Family Services & Outreach Manager
iprettenhofer@alz.org

Margarita Zertuche
Family Care Consultant
mlzertuche@alz.org

Johna Meints
Community Engagement Coordinator 
jbmeints@alz.org

Cody Yamada
Dementia Care Coordinator 
cyamada@alz.org

Megan French
Walk Manager
mdfrench@alz.org

Nika Harris
Office Manager
nharris@alz.org