Share or Print this page



Whit Rawlinson, Chair, Chair of the Development Committee, Yorktown Heights

James Alperin, Chair, Board Development Committee, New Rochelle

Andrea Brown, Chair, Care & Support Committee, Bronx


Martin Greenberg, Mamaroneck

Nikhil Jagga, Hopewell Junction

Denise Kuhbier, Mahopac

Vicky Lasseter, Scarsdale

Sonia Martinez, Ardsley

Christa Picciano-Daniello, Rye

Amy Shanus, Pleasantville

Cindy Shmerler, Pleasantville

David Simon, Rye Brook

Dr. Joe Verghese, Pound Ridge