Share or Print this page

Sponsorship and Inspire Benefit Giving Society opportunities available now. Save your seat today!
Contact Holly Nahre at 317.587.2209.

Already reserved your table? Register here to participate in the auction.

Andrea Heslin Smiley, President and CEO of VMS Biomarketing, joins us as Executive Host Committee Chair of the Inspire Benefit 2024. Andrea is a longtime supporter of the Alzheimer’s Association, serving as board member, donor, sponsor, and Inspire guest. We are excited to have Andrea’s leadership and dedication to our mission as we bring new innovation to the Inspire gala.

Thank you to our committee members

Maria Crowe
Malissa Fitzgerald
Michael Harrington
Maria Kleiman
Julie Manning Magid
Patricia Martin
Mandy Moore
David Morgan
Kristy Sherman

Thank you to our sponsors!


Signature Sponsors



Major Sponsors

Friend Sponsors

  • The Law Office of Claire E. Lewis 
  • Senior Home Companions
  • The Bishara Family 
  • Bose Public Affairs 
  • Chris and Marina Waters 
  • Dan Carmichael 
  • Edington Gallery
  • Eisai 
  • Gary and Kristy Sherman 
  • Geyer Law Firm 
  • IU Health 
  • Maria Kleiman 
  • MDwise
  • Mike Barth
  • Mike and Judy Harrington 
  • Senior Living Advisor LLC
  • Stark Neurosciences Research Institute and IU School of Medicine, Indiana Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center 
  • Stock Yards Bank & Trust 
  • Terren Magid and Julie Manning Magid 


Thank you to our in-kind sponsors!


Media Partner


Design Partner


Spirits Partner


Champagne Partner


Audio Visual Partner



Thank you to our Giving Society members!


Ignite level ($3,000+) 

Doug Theis 

Elevate level ($20,000+)

Bruce Baude
David Klapper