Share or Print this page

Contact our office at 207.772.0115

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter
383 US Route One, Suite 2C
Scarborough, ME 04074

24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900

Staff
Laurie Bowie, Executive Director: lbowie@alz.org
Peter Baker, LCSW, Program Director: pbaker@alz.org
Adam Lacher, Director of Advocacy: alacher@alz.org
Drew Wyman, Director of Communications: dwyman@alz.org
Jessica Gale, Director of Development: jlgale@alz.org
Katie Luce, Community Events Manager: ksluce@alz.org
Alison Russell, Manager of Education & Community Volunteers: alirussell@alz.org
Betsy Gans, Office Manager: bgans@alz.org



 

Other Pages in Helping You