Share or Print this page

Timonium Office
1850 York Road, Suite D
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone Number: 410.561.9099


Staff Listing
David McShea
Executive Director
ext. 1835
djmcshea@alz.org 
  

Katie Bittinger
Constitutent Events Manager
ext. 1847
kabittinger@alz.org

Eric Colchamiro
Director of Government Affairs
ext. 1846
ercolchamiro@alz.org


Nicole Gorski
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1830
ngorski@alz.org

Renée A. Johnson
Marketing/Communications Director
ext. 1831
rajohnson@alz.org

David Jonas
Development Manager, Corporate Initiatives
ext. 1832
dljonas@alz.org

Pam Luby
Volunteer Coordinator, MEMORI
ext. 1837
pjluby@alz.org


Kristi Mroz
Program Manager
ext. 1828
krmroz@alz.org

Judy Peterson
Accountant 
ext. 1838
jpeterson@alz.org 

Ilene Rosenthal
Program Director
ext. 1840
irosenthal@alz.org

Melissa Snyder
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1841
mesnyder@alz.org
 

Marlyn Taylor, MSW
Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager
ext. 1842
mataylor@alz.org

Ellen Torres, CFRE
Development Director
ext. 1844
etorres@alz.org 

Yolanda Wright, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager 
ext. 1848
ywright@alz.org

Cathy Zumbo
Operations Manager
ext. 1850
czumbo@alz.org
 
Western Maryland Office
108 Byte Drive, Suite 102
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone Number: 301.696.0315


Julie Peatt Cassaday
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1822
jpcassaday@alz.org
 

Megeen White, MS, RN
Program Manager
ext. 1823
mewhite@alz.org
 
Salisbury Office
909 Progress Circle
Suite 400
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone Number: 410.543.1163


Cynthia Prud'homme, MSW
Lower Shore Education Coordinator
ext. 1524
cprud'homme@alz.org


Leslie Zimmerman
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1826
ldzimmerman@alz.org


Board of Directors Greater Maryland Chapter Officers

John Paterakis, Jr. 
President

Michael E. Ruiz
Vice President, Latino Outreach

Jenette Young
Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion Committee 

Members
Johanna Bathurst

George Bittar, M.D., M.B.A.,
Memory Ball Committee

Pamela Gilmour
Co-Chair, Greater Baltimore Walk to End Alzheimer's Committee

Vikas Gupta
Memory Ball Committee

Tracie Hall

Lisa C. Keenan

Lori Pollack

Jonathan Price
Corporate Initiatives, Greater Baltimore Walk to End Alzhemer's

Samer S. Tahboub

Pete Vail

Lori Veiel, Ph.D.