Share or Print this page

Timonium Office
1850 York Road, Suite D
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone Number: 410.561.9099


Staff Listing
David McShea
Executive Director
ext. 1835
djmcshea@alz.org 
  

Katie Bittinger
Constitutent Events Manager
ext. 1847
kabittinger@alz.org

Eric Colchamiro
Government Relations Director

ext. 1846
ercolchamiro@alz.org


Nicole Gorski
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1830
ngorski@alz.org

Renée A. Johnson
Marketing/Communications Director
ext. 1831
rajohnson@alz.org

David Jonas
Development Manager, Corporate Initiatives
ext. 1832
dljonas@alz.org

Kristi Mroz
Program Manager
ext. 1828
krmroz@alz.org

Judy Peterson
Accountant 
ext. 1838
jpeterson@alz.org 

Ilene Rosenthal
Program Director
ext. 1840
irosenthal@alz.org

Melissa Snyder
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1841
mesnyder@alz.org
 

Marlyn Taylor, MSW
Family Care Coordinator
ext. 1842
mataylor@alz.org

Ellen Torres, CFRE
Development Director
ext. 1844
etorres@alz.org 

Yolanda Wright, MSW, LMSW
Early Stage & Support Group Coordinator 
ext. 1848
ywright@alz.org

Cathy Zumbo
Operations Manager
ext. 1850
czumbo@alz.org
 
Western Maryland Office
108 Byte Drive, Suite 103
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone Number: 301.696.0315


Julie Peatt Cassaday
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1822
jpcassaday@alz.org
 

Megeen White, MS, RN
Program Manager
ext. 1823
mewhite@alz.org
 
Salisbury Office
909 Progress Circle
Suite 400
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone Number: 410.543.1163


Cynthia Prud'homme, MSW
Lower Shore Education Coordinator
ext. 1524
cprud'homme@alz.org


Leslie Zimmerman
Constituent Events Manager
ext. 1826
ldzimmerman@alz.org


Board of Directors Greater Maryland Chapter Officers

JR Paterakis, President
John F. (Jef) Eyring, Secretary 

Directors 
George Grose
Vikas Gupta
Chad Malkus, J.D.
John Paterakis, Jr.
Jonathan Price
April Rancier
Ranee Rosenberger
Gail E. Smith
Donna S. Stevenson
Samer S. Tahboub
Lori Veiel
Jenette Young