Share or Print this page

502 Washington Avenue
Suite 300
Towson, MD 21204
Phone Number: 410.561.9099


Staff Listing
David McShea
Executive Director
443-632-9739
djmcshea@alz.org 
  

Eric Colchamiro
Director of Government Affairs
443.632.9722
ercolchamiro@alz.org

Nicole Gorski
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's /The Longest Day
443.632.9728
ngorski@alz.org

Jessica Herpst
Volunteer Manager, MEMORI Corps Program 
443.632.9729
jlherpst@alz.org

Renée A. Johnson
Marketing/Communications Director
443.632.9721
rajohnson@alz.org

David Jonas
Senior Development Manager, Corporate Initiatives
443.632.9723
dljonas@alz.org

Kristi Mroz
Program Manager
443.632.9732
krmroz@alz.org

Judy Peterson
Accountant 
443.632.9726
jpeterson@alz.org

Lynn Phan
Maryland/Washington D.C. Advocacy Manager
443.266.2248
lnphan@alz.org

Ilene Rosenthal
Program Director
443.632.9711
irosenthal@alz.org

Melissa Snyder
Senior Walk Manager
443.632.9717
mesnyder@alz.org


Marlyn Taylor, MSW
Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager
443.632.9719
mataylor@alz.org

Ellen Torres, CFRE
Development Director
443.632.9716
etorres@alz.org 

Yolanda Wright, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager 
443.632.9718
ywright@alz.org

Cathy Zumbo
Operations Manager
443.632.9712
czumbo@alz.org
 
Western Maryland Office
108 Byte Drive, Suite 102
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone Number: 301.696.0315
 


Marilyn Herbert
Constituent Events Manager
240-549-5085
mjherbert@alz.org

Megeen White, MS, RN
Program Manager
240-549-5086
mewhite@alz.org
 
Salisbury Office
909 Progress Circle
Suite 400
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone Number: 410.543.1163


Susan Weller
Community Outreach Coordinator
sdweller@alz.org
410.729.6572

Leslie Zimmerman
Constituent Events Manager
443.632.9715
ldzimmerman@alz.org


Board of Directors
Greater Maryland Chapter

Officers

Jenette Young 
Chair

Members
Heidi Arndt

George Bittar, M.D., M.B.A.,
Vice Chair

Vikas Gupta

Jim Hursey

Mike Kelly

Ed O'Meally

JR Paterakis

Lori Pollack

Patti Santoni

Josh Shein

Eric Steiner

Terri Taber

Lori Veiel, Ph.D.