Share or Print this page

502 Washington Avenue
Suite 300
Towson, MD 21204
Phone Number: 410.561.9099


Staff Listing
David McShea
Executive Director
443-632-9739
djmcshea@alz.org 
  

Nicole Gorski
Development Manager,
The Longest Day
443.632.9728
ngorski@alz.org

Jessica Herpst
Volunteer Manager, MEMORI Corps Program 
443.632.9729
jlherpst@alz.org

Renée A. Johnson
Marketing/Communications Director
443.632.9721
rajohnson@alz.org

David Jonas
Senior Development Manager,
Corporate Initiatives
443.632.9723
dljonas@alz.org

Jeanie Langellotto
Development Manager
443.632.9715
jvlangellotto@alz.org

Megan Peters
Director of State Affairs
443-632-9722
mrpeters@alz.org

Lynn Phan
Maryland/Washington D.C. Advocacy Manager
443.266.2248
lnphan@alz.org

Ilene Rosenthal
Program Director
443.632.9711
irosenthal@alz.org

Gabi Shifflett
Development Manager
443-632-9730
geshifflett@alz.org

Melissa Snyder
Senior Development Manager
443.632.9717
mesnyder@alz.org


Marlyn Taylor, MSW
Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager
443.632.9719
mataylor@alz.org

Ellen Torres, CFRE
Development Director
443.632.9716
etorres@alz.org 

Cathy Zumbo
Operations Manager
443.632.9712
czumbo@alz.org
 
Western Maryland Office
108 Byte Drive, Suite 102
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone Number: 301.696.0315
 


Marilyn Herbert
Development Manager
240-549-5085
mjherbert@alz.org

Megeen White, MS, RN
Program Manager
240-549-5086
mewhite@alz.org


Board of Directors
Greater Maryland Chapter

Officers

Jenette Young 
Chair

Members
Antawan Anderson

Heidi Arndt

George Bittar, M.D., M.B.A.,
Vice Chair

Mark Gheiler

Vikas Gupta

Mike Kelly

Jennifer McMillion

Traci Miller

Ed O'Meally

JR Paterakis

Lori Pollack

Marcy Sagel

Patti Santoni

Josh Shein

Terri Taber

Roland Thorpe, Ph.D., M.S.

Lori Veiel