Share or Print this page

Our chapter is served by an advisory board made up of community leaders who have an interest in volunteering their time and talents to help further our mission and vision of a world without Alzheimer's.

Board of Directors

Nanya Litz, Chair
Kelvyn Williams, Vice-Chair

Julie Holton, Secretary
Lisa Aragon
David Downey
Dr. Lynn Etters
Bruno Giordani
Debra Kosty
Maureen Mickus
Jimmie Plaskey
Katey Price
Steve Sarns
Darcy Schneider
Micheal Shafer

Board Workgroups

Our board of directors is supported by a number of workgroups, made up of volunteers from the community with a personal or professional interest in the following areas:

  • Medical & Scientific Relations
  • Care & Support
  • Concern & Awareness
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Fundraising
  • Public Policy
If you are interested in serving on our board or in any of these workgroups, please contact Jennifer Howard to learn more!