Share or Print this page

How to Contact Us

Office Locations:
To speak to a representative at any of our Chapter locations, please call our 24/7 Helpline today at 800.272.3900.

Regional Offices
Harrisburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA

Contact Us By Email

Senior Leadership

Clay Jacobs
Executive Director

Jenn Ebersole
Director of State Government Affairs

Matthew Sousa
Vice President of Development

Sara Murphy
Vice President of Programs and Services

Jeremy Bland
Director of Marketing and Communications 


Sara Giammarise
Walk Director

Fran Gibbons
Walk Director

Nathaniel Sofranko
Development Manager

Meg Dluhos
Pittsburgh Walk Manager

Jennifer Brownlee
Walk Manager

Anna Liese Blankenship 
Walk Manager

Heather Watts 
Walk Manager

Ryan Schofield
Walk Manager

Care and Support

Jessica Hill
Senior Program Manager

Kristen Shipsky
Constituent Servicers Manager

Colleen Cannon

Cassandra Masters
Education and Outreach Coordinator

Advocacy and Public Policy

Niki Knopsnyder
Advocacy Manager

Administrative Support

Rae Ann Dollish
Database Administrator

Hannah Weisberg
Administrative Assistant