Share or Print this page

Visit our Office:
478 Craighead St. Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37204

Staff Directory:
Executive Director:
Dawne Bunn | dcbunn@alz.org
Director of Development:
Jodie Ruedgier | jruedgier@alz.org
Director of Programs:
Harlyn Hardin | hahardin@alz.org
Director of Public Policy:
Rachel Blackhurt | rablackhurst@alz.org
Accounting Manager:
Colleen Meinert | comeinert@alz.org
Director of Communications:
Sarah McCarthy | samccarthy@alz.org
Health Systems Director:
Betsy Reed | breed@alz.org
Rutherford County and Tullahoma Walk to End Alzheimer's Manager:
Dena Oneal | dkoneal@alz.org
Nashville Walk to End Alzheimer's Manager:
Emily Hinton | eehinton@alz.org
Clarksville Walk to End Alzheimer's Manager:
Jodie Ruediger | jruediger@alz.org
Manager of Middle Tennessee Programs:
Kelsey Williams | kewilliams@alz.org
Manager of The Longest Day
Rebecca Williams | rawilliams@alz.org
Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator:
Erika Boscaccy | eboscaccy@alz.org