Share or Print this page

Visit our Office:


478 Craighead St. Suite 200
Nashville, TN, 37204
* Please note our physical offices are currently closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Mail may be sent to our Regional Processing Hub at:

Alzheimer's Association
P.O. Box 41428
Nashville, TN, 37204
 

Staff Directory:


Executive Director:
Dawne Bunn | dcbunn@alz.org

Director of Development:
Jodie Ruediger | jruediger@alz.org

Director of Programs:
Harlyn Hardin | hahardin@alz.org

Director of Public Policy:
Rachel Blackhurst | rablackhurst@alz.org

Accounting Manager:
Colleen Meinert | comeinert@alz.org

Director of Communications:
Sarah McCarthy | samccarthy@alz.org

Health Systems Director:
Betsy Reed | breed@alz.org

Manager of Middle Tennessee Programs:
Kelsey Williams | kewilliams@alz.org

Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator:
Erika Boscaccy | eboscaccy@alz.org