Share or Print this page

Visit our Office:


478 Craighead St. Suite 200
Nashville, TN, 37204
Our offices are now open to the public.

* Mail may be sent to our Regional Processing Hub at:

Alzheimer's Association
P.O. Box 41428
Nashville, TN, 37204
 

Staff Directory:


Executive Director:
Dawne Bunn | dcbunn@alz.org

VP, Development/The Longest Day, TN:
Molly Smalley  | mhsmalley@alz.org

Walk Director, TN:
Amy Albright | aralbright@alz.org

Development Manager, TN (Clarksville, Rutherford County, Tullahoma/Lynchburg):
Kristina West | kbwest@alz.org

Director of Programs:
Harlyn Hardin | hahardin@alz.org

Director of Public Policy:
Rachel Blackhurst | rablackhurst@alz.org

Accounting Manager:
Colleen Meinert | comeinert@alz.org

Director of Communications:
Misa Acox | mmacox@alz.org

Health Systems Director:
Liz Hall | lizahall@alz.org

Manager of Middle Tennessee Programs:
Kelsey Williams | kewilliams@alz.org

Office Manager and Executive Support:
Zainab Moini | zamoini@alz.org