Share or Print this page

Visit our Office:

1801 West End Ave. Suite 200
Nashville, TN, 37203
Our offices are now open to the public.

* Mail may be sent to our Regional Processing Hub at:

Alzheimer's Association
P.O. Box 330729
Nashville, TN, 37203

Staff Directory:

Executive Director:
Dawne Bunn |

Walk Director, Nashville, TN:
Kelley Marshburn  |

Development Manager, TN (Clarksville, Rutherford County, Tullahoma/Lynchburg):
Kristina West |

Director of Programs:
Harlyn Hardin |

Accounting Manager:
Ashley Saine |

Director of Communications:
Misa Acox  |

Health Systems Director:
Liz Hall  |

Director of Government Affairs:
Leanne Durm  |

Advocacy Manager
Kathryn Laudin  |

Development Manager, The Longest Day
Madison McCartney  |

Office Manager and Executive Support:
Zainab Moini |