Share or Print this page

Staff

St. George

Lauren Willie, Regional Manager
lewillie@alz.org | 435.238.4998
Ext. 8773

Salt Lake City

Ronnie Daniel, Executive Director
rdaniel@alz.org | 385.831.7120

Raven Albertson, Program Director
rsalbertson@alz.org | 385.831.7124

Varinia Nelson,
Community Engagement Manager 
vnelson@alz.org  
 
Laura Wall, Development Director
lwall@alz.org | 385.831.7123

Melissa Lee, Operations Director
mlee@alz.org | 385.831.7127

Jeremy Cunningham,
Public Policy Director
jscunningham@alz.org | 385.831.7128

Julia Bentley, Regional Manager
jbentley@alz.org | 385.831.7126

Moriah Mason, Regional Manager
memason@alz.org | 385.831.7739

Amanda Charles, Regional Manager
aecharles@alz.org | 385.831.7122

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

Rob Ence,
Chair

Greg Romero,
Care & Support Chair

Deborah Morgan,
Research Chair

Jacob Murakami,
Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Todd Sheratt,
Public Policy Chair

Members
Raymond Freer
Stephanie Harpst
Kate Nederostek
Devin Peterson
Beth Fauth
Ken Barfield

District Chairs
Bryan Erickson
Brad Harris
Steve Pettise
Jamie Zwerin
Spencer Dow

Advisory Committee
D.A. Nick Nickerson
Thomas Wright
Alan Ormsby, JD
Alex Pulispher
Nels Holmgren
Elle Sugerman, Ph.D.