Share or Print this page

Staff

St. George 

Mike Miller, Regional Manager
mjmiller@alz.org | 435.238.4998

Salt Lake City

Ronnie Daniel, Executive Director
rdaniel@alz.org | 385.831.7120

Raven Albertson, Program Director
rsalbertson@alz.org

Laura Wall, Development Director
lwall@alz.org | 385.831.7123

Melissa Lee, Operations Director
mlee@alz.org | 385.831.7127

Jeremy Cunningham,
Public Policy Director
jscunningham@alz.org | 385.831.7128

Julia Bentley, Regional Manager
jbentley@alz.org | 385.831.7126

Moriah Mason, Regional Manager
memason@alz.org | 385.831.7739

Amanda Charles, Regional Manager
aecharles@alz.org | 385.831.7122

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

Rob Ence,
Chair

Lynn Meinor,
Vice Chair

Jean Canestrini,
Concern & Awareness Chair

Greg Romero,
Care & Support Chair

Kevin Duff, Ph.D.,
Research Chair

Paul Leggett,
Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Members
Ray Freer
Spencer Dow
Stephanie Harpst
Deborah Morgan
Jacob Murakami
Bonnie Shepherd

District Chairs
Bryan Erickson
Wid Covey
Brad Harris
Steve Pettise

Advisory Committee
D.A. Nick Nickerson
Thomas Wright
Alan Ormsby, JD
Alex Pulispher
Nels Holmgren
Elle Sugerman, Ph.D.