Share or Print this page

Staff

 

Draper Office

Stacie Kulp, Executive Director
stkulp@alz.org 

Raven Albertson, Program Director
rsalbertson@alz.org | 385.831.7124

Melissa Lee, Operations Director
mlee@alz.org  | 385.831.7127

Jeremy Cunningham,
Public Policy Director
jscunningham@alz.org | 385.831.7128

Julia Bentley, Program Manager
jbentley@alz.org | 385.831.7126 

Moriah Mason, Development Manager
memason@alz.org | 385.831.7739

Wendy Farr, Development Manager
wlfarr@alz.org | 719.761.5375

Ellen Burbank, Development Manager
egburbank@alz.org | 385.298.1989

St. George Office

Lauren Willie, Development Manager
lewillie@alz.org | 435.359.4819 ex: 8773

Board Of Directors

Chair

Ken Barfield

Members

G. Marsden Blanch
Kara Dassel
Beth Fauth
Deborah Gamble
Stephanie Harpst
Deborah Morgan
Samantha Pero
Steve Pettise
Todd Sherratt
Michelle Sorweid
Devin Peterson
Bonnie Shepherd
Michael Spencer
Jamie Zerwin