Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer’s Association Iowa Chapter Board of Directors provides leadership to fulfill the mission of the Alzheimer’s Association by partnering with staff in building relationships with key organizational stakeholders to enhance concern and awareness for Alzheimer’s disease, drive revenue generation, advance advocacy initiatives, accelerate research efforts, and provide care and support to those impacted by Alzheimer’s disease and other dementia.


Board Chair
Richard Dedor - Urbandale 
Marketing Communications Director
Green State Credit Union

Board Chair Elect
Bridgette Uhlemann - Des Moines
Corporate Counsel, Director of Legal and Compliance 
Life Care Services

Past Chair
David Storey - Swisher
Rainbow Enterprises

Randy Bergman - Des Moines
Vice President, Senior Operations Officer, 
Bankers Trust

Tim Bianchi - Urbandale 
Avail Professional Services

Edith Crawford - Des Moines 

Jim Feauto - Carroll
Regency Park of Carroll

Cory Garrison - West Des Moines
Corporate Recruiter
Hubbell Realty Company

Cari Gregg - Des Moines 
Vice President, Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo Bank

Scott Maiers - Coralville
Sales Counselor
Grand Living at Bridgewater

Adam O’Rourke - Cedar Rapids
Account Manager / Systems Designer
CISSP Midwest Computer

Paula O'Rourke - Cedar Rapids 
SVP Strategic Planning/Operations/Finance
Linn Area Credit Union

Amanda Pins, RN, BSN - Cedar Rapids
Mercy Memory Disorders Clinic Telemonitoring Coordinator
Mercy Medical Center  

Susan Unger - Sioux City

Melissa Uzzell - Moline, IL 
Vice President, Wealth Management Officer
First Midwest Bank

Gary Wicklund - Coralville
Capricorn Research 

Christy Smith - Waukee
President & CEO
Executive Recruiter
RC Search Group

Annette Martinez - Davenport
Executive Director
Senior Star at Elmore Place

Meredith Jinks - West Des Moines
6585 Consulting