Share or Print this page

Chapter Staff

 

Julia Faulkner Pechlivanos – Executive Director – jpechlivanos@alz.org

Programs and Services Department

Pam Myers, MAOM, BSN, RN - Program Director
pjmyers@alz.org

Linda Rae Pollitz, LSW – Program Coordinator – lpollitz@alz.org
Dakota Stone, LSW, MSSA, CDCA - Program Coordinator -dlstone@alz.org
Rachel Hilson - Dementia Specialist rrhilson@alz.org 
 

Development Department

Karen Moore- Walk Manager - krmoore@alz.org
Carol Smietanski – Events Coordinator – csmietanski@alz.org
Erica Parnisari- Signature Events Coordinator - elparnisari@alz.org
Wenda Quanrud -Signature Events Coordinator - wsquanrud@alz.org
Jeniece Corwin - Development Specialist jcorwin@alz.org

Finance & Operations

Stacey Jewell – Operations Manager – sjewell@alz.org 

Marsha Penner - Accounting Manager- mfpenner@alz.org

Connie Zolg - Receptionist
clzolg@alz.org

Contact the office nearest you:

 

Findlay-Lima Area Office

Serving the following Ohio Counties: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock
Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, Van Wert
1800 N Blanchard St., Suite 128
Findlay, OH 45840   
419-537-1999

Mansfield Area Office

Serving the following Ohio Counties: Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Richland, Seneca, Wyandot
2131 Park Avenue West
Ontario, OH 44906  
419 -537-1999

Toledo Area Office

Serving the following Ohio Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, Wood
480 Dussel Dr. Suite 150
Maumee, OH 43537
419-537-1999
Fax: (419) 536-5591

Helpline Contact Information

Helpline Number: 1-800-272-3900