Share or Print this page

Chapter Staff

 

Julia Faulkner Pechlivanos – Executive Director – jpechlivanos@alz.org

Programs and Services Department

Pam Myers, MAOM, BSN, RN - Program Director
pjmyers@alz.org


Dakota Stone, LSW, MSSA, CDCA - Program Manager-dlstone@alz.org

Teresa Miller, RN - Program Manager  temiller@alz.org

Marybeth Torsell, Program Manager  matorsell@alz.org

Development Department

Karen Moore- Walk Manager - krmoore@alz.org

Carol Smietanski – Events Coordinator – csmietanski@alz.org

Erica Parnisari- Signature Events Coordinator - elparnisari@alz.org

Wenda Quanrud -Signature Events Coordinator - wsquanrud@alz.org

Finance & Operations

Marsha Penner - Accounting Manager- mfpenner@alz.org

Public Policy

Trey Addison - State Public Policy Director- tmaddison@alz.org

Steve Olding - Public Policy Manager - solding@alz.org

Communications

Edwina Blackwell Clark- Communications Director- edblackwellclark@alz.org

Patricia Carroll -Communications Manager plcarroll@alz.org

Contact the office nearest you:

Mansfield Area Office


2131 Park Avenue West
Ontario, OH 44906  
419.537.1999

Toledo Area Office

480 Dussel Dr. Suite 150
Maumee, OH 43537
419.537.1999
Fax: 419.536.5591

Helpline Contact Information

Helpline Number: 800.272.3900