Share or Print this page

AMARILLO, TEXAS


Ameka Mobley

Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
ammobley@alz.org

EL PASO, TEXAS


Dave Hernandez

Chapter Executive & Program Director
dahernandez@alz.org

Brenda Maxon

Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's 
brmaxon@alz.org

Pifas Silva

Director, Programs & Services 
pisilva@alz.org

LUBBOCK, TEXAS


Drue Banta

Development Director
dmbanta@alz.org

Leyna Ford

Manager, The Longest Day
lrford@alz.org

 

MIDLAND, TEXAS


Janet Cross

Program Specialist
jcross@alz.org
 

Julie Gray

Director of Development
jbgray@alz.org
 

Other Pages in About Us