Share or Print this page

AMARILLO, TEXAS


Ameka Mobley

Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
ammobley@alz.org

EL PASO, TEXAS


Dave Hernandez

Program Director
dahernandez@alz.org

Desirae Manzanares

Manager, The Longest Day
dmmanzanares@alz.org

Thelma Ramos

Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
thramos@alz.org

Cynthia Rosas

Chapter Administrator
cyrosas@alz.org

Gregory Sciuto

Executive Director
gsciuto@alz.org

LUBBOCK, TEXAS


Drue Banta

Development Director
dmbanta@alz.org

Kathy Winn

Senior Manager, The Longest Day
kawinn@alz.org

Shannon Younger

Program Specialist
shyounger@alz.org

MIDLAND, TEXAS


Janet Cross

Program Specialist
jcross@alz.org

Julie Gray
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
jbgray@alz.org
 

Other Pages in About Us