Share or Print this page

By Phone

24/7 Helpline
: 1.800.272.3900 Our helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public, providing reliable information and support to all those who need assistance. Staffed around the clock, our care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it. 

Office Address:
Alzheimer's Association Dallas and Northeast Texas Chapter

3001 Knox Street, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75205

Chapter Staff

Mark Denzin - Executive Director: madenzin@alz.org

Programs and Education

Debra Adams - Director, Programs and Services: dadams@alz.org
Kathy Shockley - Associated Director, Programs and Services: kshockley@alz.org
Megan Rowe - Manager, Programs and Services: merowe@alz.org
Imelda Aguirre - Coordinator, Progams and Services: iaguirre@alz.org
Tanesha Tyler-Carr - Coordinator, Programs and Services: ttyler@alz.org
Kelly Wilmore - Coordinator, Programs and Services: kewilmore@alz.org 
Karen Jennings - Care and Support Specialist at Baylor AT&T Memory Center: kajennings@alz.org
Angela Hodges - Coordinator, Programs and Services Operations: ahodges@alz.org

Public Policy

Clarissa Clarke - Director, Community Engagement and Public Policy: cclarke@alz.org

 

Development

Jennifer Bowring - Director, Development: jebowring@alz.org
Haley Hanson - Director, Constituent Events: hhanson@alz.org
Tara Judd Longley - Director, Northwest Region: tlongley@alz.org
Brooke Boatright - Manager, The Longest Day: bboatright@alz.org
Nikki Chapman - Manager, Relationship Events: nchapman@alz.org
Shannon Smith - Manager, Constituent Events: shsmith@alz.org
Brittany Thomas - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: brithomas@alz.org
Danielle Brown Tolson - Constituent Events Specialist: dabrown@alz.org

For media inquiries contact Scott Finley at 214.540.2447.

 

Other Pages in About Us