Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

How to Become a Member

Partnerships are always looking for new community members; we cannot meet our Strategic Goals without volunteers like you.

Benefits of Membership:

  • Continuing education of Partnership members, providers, family members and community members, including seminars
  • Networking and information exchange amongst member
  • Coordination of existing services , both public and privat
  • Development, and promotion of, new service
  • Advocacy surrounding legislative issue
  • Promotion and support of researc
  • Supporting the goals of the Alzheimer’s Association by working together to achieve our mutual goal
  • Access to meetings and minutes

To join a Partnership you can complete this Membership form, and bring it to the first meeting. All memberships are managed by the individual partnerships. You will need to print a form for each Partnership you are joining. There is also a Membership dues of $25 per Partnership, which should be turned in with your form to each partnership. Membership is renewed annually.

Partnership List


Berkshire County Alzheimer Partnership 

Karen Gold, RN, Co-Chair
Email: karenRgold@gmail.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW, Co-Chair
Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org  



Greater Worcester

Noreen Shea, Co-Chair
Email: nshea@benchmarkquality.com 

Therese Delongchamp, Co-Chair
Email: tdelongchamp@elderwood.com 
Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord
  
Valerie Jackson, Co-Chair
Email: VJackson@care-one.com
 
Amy Gagne, Co-Chair 
Email: amy@rightathomecare.com

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Sarah Coletti, Co-Chair 
Email: scoletti@benchmarkquality.com

Daria Rabkin, Co-Chair
Email: drabkin@bvsl.net​

Metro North Alzheimer’s Partnership

Roberta Robinson, Co-Chair 
Email: rrobinson@challiance.org

Metro West Alzheimer Partnership  

Tammy Pozerycki, Co-Chair
Email: tammy@pleasantriesads.com
 
Ellen Koswick, Co-Chair 
Email: ekoswick@salmonhealth.com

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Doreen Coggeshall, Co-Chair
Email: doreen@hahnhomehealthcare.com
 
Jill Fallon, Co-Chair
Email: jillfallon@hellenichome.com

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership 

Colleen Cooper, Co-Chair
Email: ccooper@freedomhomecare.com
 
Donna Sordello, Co-Chair 
Email: Donna@spanodawicki.com

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership 

Michelle Morin, Co-Chair
Email: mmorin@sterling-village.com
 
Nicole Kanis, Co-Chair  
Email: nkanis@mhcc-1.org 

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership 

Cheryl Lorantos, Co-Chair
Email: cheryl.lorantos@atriaseniorliving.com
 
Lauren Langevin, Co-Chair
Email: lauren.langevin@homeinstead.com

South Shore Partnership 

Emily Sugrue, Co-Chair
Email: esugrue@banecare.com

Grace Doherty, Co-Chair
Email: gdoherty@seniorhelpers.com

South Worcester Partnership 

Beverly Carver, Co-Chair
Email: beverly.carver@atriaseniorliving.com

Rebecca Wild Wesley, Co-Chair
Email: rebecca@theagingspacema.com

Christine Mateer, Secretary
Email: cmateer@cornerstonemilford.com
 

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership
(Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire) 


Janet Moore, Co-Chair
Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

Celina Conway, Co-Chair
Email: Celina.Conway@trinity-health.org

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership 


Adrianna Aplaugh, Co-Chair
Email: aalpaugh@springhouseboston.org

RebeKah Levit, Co-Chair
Email: levit@rogerson.org