Share or Print this page

Christopher Smith, Executive Director 
cfsmith@alz.org

Tina Pilla, Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
tipilla@alz.org

Elizabeth Perez Benouaguef, Community Engagement and Education Manager
elbenouaguef@alz.org

Lucy DeNardo, Constituent Event Manager
ldenardo@alz.org 

Gregory Drapkin, Care and Support Program Coordinator
grdrapkin@alz.org 

Wan Ling Hung, Care and Support Program Manager
wlhung@alz.org

Rob C. Lucas, Director of Corporate Initiatives
rclucas@alz.org 

Ian Magerkurth, Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy 
imagerkurth@alz.org

Nicole Manza, Care Consultant
nlmanza@alz.org  

Dana Mulqueen, Care Consultant 
dmulqueen@alz.org 

Kathleen O'Reilly, Director of Development
koreilly@alz.org 

Steve Rich, Senior Donor Advisor, East Region and NYC
slrich@alz.org

Chelsea-Lyn Rudder, Director of Communications
carudder@alz.org​

Alex Schoeneck, Walk Manager
alschoeneck@alz.org

Jennifer Schranz, Clinical Supervisor
jlschranz@alz.org​

Jori Rose Schwarz, Care Consultant
jrschwartz@alz.org

Pamela Skinner, Program Coordinator
plskinner@alz.org

Dr. Anafidelia Tavares, Director of Programs
artavares@alz.org

Arnelle Thomas, Communications Coordinator
athomas@alz.org

Licet Valois, Care and Support Program Manager
lvalois@alz.org

Eve Vaval, Program Manager
evaval@alz.org

Jason Wedge, Constituent Events Coordinator
jawedge@alz.org