Share or Print this page

Christopher Smith, Executive Director 
cfsmith@alz.org

Gladys Ayala-Borjas, Helpline Specialist
gaborjas@alz.org

Ji Soo Choi, Executive Assistant
jchoi@alz.org

Lucy DeNardo, Director of Development
ldenardo@alz.org 

Dana Haynes, Care Consultant 
dhaynes@alz.org 

Joon Her, Care and Support Program Manager
jher@alz.org

Ronita Kersey, Care Consultant
rrkersey@alz.org

Krishna F. Knabe, Vice President, Marketing & Communications
kfknabe@alz.org

Sophie Lesser, Walk Manager
shlesser@alz.org

Jackie Lopez, Care and Support Program Manager
jlopez@alz.org

Joanne Luciano, Vice President of Development
jeluciano@alz.org

Stefany Martinez, Care and Support Program Manager
stmartinez@alz.org

Cody Medina, Community Relations Manager
comedina@alz.org 

Julia Mouk, Senior Manager, Program Operations
jcmouk@alz.org

Doris Saintil Phildor, Health Systems Director
djphildor@alz.org

Tamika Phillips, Constituent Events Manager
tphillips@alz.org

Jennifer Schranz, Associate Director of Care and Support
jlschranz@alz.org​

Adrian Toledo, Program Operations Specialist
adtoledo@alz.org 

Jason Wedge, Walk Manager
jawedge@alz.org