Share or Print this page

Christopher Smith, Executive Director 
cfsmith@alz.org

Gladys Ayala-Borjas, Helpline Specialist
gaborjas@alz.org

Elizabeth Benouaguef, Community Engagement and Education Manager
elbenouaguef@alz.org

Gwen Bolden, Program Operations Specialist
gwbolden@alz.org

Lucy DeNardo, Director of Development
ldenardo@alz.org 

Gregory Drapkin, Care and Support Program Manager
grdrapkin@alz.org 

Dana Haynes, Care Consultant 
dhaynes@alz.org 

Wan-Ling Hung, Care and Support Program Manager
wlhung@alz.org

Mitch L. Hymowitz, Constituent Events Manager
mlhymowitz@alz.org

Krishna F. Knabe, Director of Communications
kfknabe@alz.org

Sophie Lesser, Walk Manager
shlesser@alz.org

Rob C. Lucas, Director of Corporate Initiatives
rclucas@alz.org

Joanne Luciano, Vice President of Development
jeluciano@alz.org

Cody Medina, Community Relations Manager
comedina@alz.org 

Doris Saintil Phildor, Health Systems Director
djphildor@alz.org

Alex Schoeneck, Development Events Manager
alschoeneck@alz.org

Jennifer Schranz, Associate Director of Care and Support
jlschranz@alz.org​

Angela Shatashwili, Program Operations Coordinator
anshatashwili@alz.org

Pamela Skinner, Program Operations Manager
plskinner@alz.org

Dr. Anafidelia Tavares, Senior Director of Programs
artavares@alz.org

Licet Valois, Community Program Manager
lvalois@alz.org

Eve Vaval, Community Program Manager
evaval@alz.org

Debbie Warburton, Associate Director of Advocacy, New York State
dwarburton@alz.org

Jason Wedge, Constituent Events Specialist
jawedge@alz.org