Share or Print this page

Christopher Smith, Executive Director 
cfsmith@alz.org

Tina Pilla, Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
tipilla@alz.org

Alexandria Albert, Program Operations Coordinator
alalbert@alz.org

Gladys Ayala-Borjas, Helpline Specialist
gaborjas@alz.org

Elizabeth Perez Benouaguef, Community Engagement and Education Manager
elbenouaguef@alz.org

Gwen Bolden, Program Operations Specialist
gwbolden@alz.org

Katie Briante, Communications Specialist
kmbriante@alz.org

Lucy DeNardo, Director of Development
ldenardo@alz.org 

Gregory Drapkin, Care and Support Program Manager
grdrapkin@alz.org 

Dana Haynes, Care Consultant 
dhaynes@alz.org 

Wan-Ling Hung, Care and Support Program Manager
wlhung@alz.org

Mitch L. Hymowitz, Constituent Events Manager
mlhymowitz@alz.org

Ronita Kersey, Social Work Intern
rrkersey@alz.org

Rob C. Lucas, Director of Corporate Initiatives
rclucas@alz.org 

Ian Magerkurth, Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy 
imagerkurth@alz.org

Gabrielle Mason, Social Work Intern
gamason@alz.org

Doris Saintil Phildor, Health Systems Director
djphildor@alz.org

Steve Rich, Senior Donor Advisor, East Region and NYC
slrich@alz.org

Sophie Lesser, Walk Manager
shlesser@alz.org

Neil Linden, Program Operations Volunteer
njlinden@alz.org

Chelsea-Lyn Rudder, Director of Communications
carudder@alz.org​

Alex Schoeneck, Development Events Manager
alschoeneck@alz.org

Jennifer Schranz, Associate Director of Care and Support
jlschranz@alz.org​

Pamela Skinner, Program Operations Manager
plskinner@alz.org

Dr. Anafidelia Tavares, Director of Programs
artavares@alz.org

Licet Valois, Community Program Manager
lvalois@alz.org

Eve Vaval, Community Program Manager
evaval@alz.org

Jason Wedge, Constituent Events Specialist
jawedge@alz.org 

Danielle Weiss, Care Consultant
daweiss@alz.org