Share or Print this page


Alzheimer's doesn't stop and neither do we. We are here to help.


Browse upcoming classes
Set up a class
Class descriptions
Find support groups
Classes for early stage

Education programs may be offered in person or online. Please be sure to check the delivery method for any programs of interest. When you register for a virtual education program, you will receive a link to attend. For in person education, pre-registration is preferred but not required. 

July Education Programs

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
Location: Oakes Senior Center, Oakes, ND
Date: Friday, July 19
Time: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Register: Register

Building Foundations of Caregiving
Location: virtual
Date: Saturday, July 20
Time: 10 - 11 a.m.
Register: Register

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia
Location: virtual
Date: Friday, July 26
Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
Register: Register

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
Location: Crow River Senior Center, Saint Michael, MN
Date: Tuesday, July 30
Time: 10 - 11 a.m.
Register: Register

 

August Education Programs

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
Location: Columbia Heights Schools, Columbia Heights, MN
Date: Tuesday, August 6
Time: 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Register: Register

10 Healthy Habits for Your Brain
Location: virtual
Date: Thursday, August 15
Time: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Register: Register

Empowered Caregiver Series Read the flyer
Location: virtual
Date: Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Register: Register

Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning
Location: Grand Forks Senior Center, Grand Forks, ND
Date: Tuesday, August 27
Time: 1 - 2 p.m.
Register: Register

Managing Money: A Caregiver's Guide to Finances
Location: Moorhead Public Library, Moorhead, MN
Date: Thursday, August 29
Time: 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Register: Register

September Education Programs

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
Location: Saint Mary of the Lake, White Bear Lake, MN
Date: Thursday, September 12 
Time: 5 - 6 p.m.
Register: Register

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia
Location: virtual
Date: Thursday, September 19
Time: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Register: Register

BACK TO TOP